Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

November 10, 2020
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Verified Buyer

Most beautiful and healthy plants that I have ever owned!

I do not have a green thumb but your plants have not only survived under my care but they continue to thrive!

November 09, 2020
NEWBURYPORT, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 08, 2020
Philadelphia, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

She loves it

Was a gift ,well packaged, arrived on time. Beautiful plant, vase and stand.

November 08, 2020
Laguna Hills, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Cute rubber plant!

My little rubber plant is thriving. A couple of the leaves had cuts in them but they've become character traits. The plant is thriving. It came well packaged. The box and instruction booklet were just as fun to open/review as the plant itself.

November 08, 2020
Torrey, UT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous and in perfect shape!

November 07, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Great experience, and so far so good

November 07, 2020
JONESBORO, AR Verified Buyer

November 07, 2020
Tracy, CA Verified Buyer

Amazing

It puts a smile on my face every time I get to see it 😁

November 07, 2020
Bellevue, WA Verified Buyer

What an amazing product and customer service!

I recently purchased a small snake plant that arrived timely and impeccably packaged. Reached out to customer service to inquire about delay shipment for a Christmas gift. Prompt reply and I’m set to go. Can’t say enough good things about my experience AND love my new plant! 💕

November 06, 2020
Visalia, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 06, 2020
Alexandria, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Incredibly package to protect these beautiful plants..

November 06, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants!!

I am a plant lover!! My house is infused with plants. Leon and George plants are incredible! Love the look and prsence in my home.

November 04, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Alive and Well!

At first we were worried about where to place our fern, but once we figured out the right place--about 6 feet from our large windows on a table--it started to thrive. The moss takes a bit of getting used to, because our other plants don't have moss (we test dryness of soil to help us manage watering), but since this plant needs to be more moist than dry we decided to keep the moss on, and it's worked out. We also ordered this in the pot with the saucer, which has been really helpful for us, too. We've had it since July, and it's sprouted a number of new leaves.

November 01, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Rapide beau et efficace

Très bon service clé en main Même les pots sont beaux :)

November 01, 2020
Derwood, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it!

Its so pretty and low maintenance... And I love how it purifies the air!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.