Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2020 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

Carrie-Ann R. September 27, 2022
Henderson, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love this concept!

Jay R. September 26, 2022
Culver City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great!

Yes!

Kimmie Dobbs C. September 26, 2022
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Exquisite

Healthy. Perfectly shaped. Brings me so much joy. I put my burgandy rubber next to this birds nest fern, which I also ordered from Léon & George? because I enjoy the contrast in the leaf shape and color.

Kimmie Dobbs C. September 26, 2022
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Exquisite

This fern is a bright green and has such unique ribbon leaves. It is a fun contrast to the dark leaves of the burgandy rubber which I have sitting next to it. I got this birds nest fern for a west window, but placed just outside of direct rays, and so far it’s doing great. Léon & George always provides the most heathy and beautifully shaped plants. I have ordered from other companies and in the past and have had my heart broken a few times, but with Léon & George I can always trust my purchase. Plus nothing beats the plant doctors who help protect my investment.

Tari G. September 25, 2022
Watsonville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent

It’s thriving and easy to care for! Plus it looks great.

Kathy R. September 24, 2022
Oviedo, FL Verified Buyer

The best experience

I am having the absolute best experience not only with my Fiddle Leaf Fig Tree but also with the Plant Doctor experience. I ran into a few issues a couple of weeks after my Fig Tree arrived, lots of immediate browning. Vickie has been a great teacher and is extremely insightful. My Fig Tree is healing and thriving now. I feel so confident in my ability now to be a Plant Momma, thanks to the support Vickie has provided. You are so great!

Sharyl C. September 24, 2022
Scottsdale, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Prompt replacement of damaged tree

Thank you. The new tree arrived perfectly.

Mark M. September 24, 2022
Ancram, NY Verified Buyer

Awesome! Heatlthy...happy and growing..

Kathleen G. September 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing service and the most spectacular plant arrived!

Alejandra P. September 19, 2022
Key Biscayne, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.