We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 19, 2021
San Leandro, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 18, 2021
Encinitas, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Like all my other L&G plants, my new Jade Pothos is perfect!

Healthy plant and stylish pot. Also appreciate the nicely presented/printed care card that comes with the plant. Thank you!

April 18, 2021
Cameron Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous plants but aftercare instructions are not so good

The care cards seem generic and should have a bit more info. I am not trusting the cards as they all say virtually the same thing fo plants ranging from small to very large. Also for a very large plant the card is telling me to water it with ONE cup of water-that seems like it couldn’t be enough. Also plants were delivered dry but the delivery person said they had just been watered. He stuck a water meter in the plant and told me to water it when it turns blue. Not the case. Once it started losing leaves I decided to water it and the meter turned blue once it had been watered s sadly the plant started out dry and then stayed dry for too long. A bit about the water sensor should have been included in the plant care literature. I was bummed to have stressed the plant right outta the gate.

April 18, 2021
Pinehurst, NC Verified Buyer

Darling little plant

I bought the small rattlesnake plant to watch it grow on a shelf in a large daylight kit room to see how it would really do without being a a window since that’s becoming premium space with my others and it’s thriving! It pulls up its little leaves at night and reopens during the day even more so than my prayer plant. I love it. It arrived well packaged in a little ceramic planter and I really like the ceramic much more than those plastic pots other plant companies send theirs in. Leon & George is a quality organization, and my new go to for plants and gifts.

April 17, 2021
Aubrey, TX Verified Buyer

April 16, 2021
Scotts Valley, CA Verified Buyer

5 star quality in every way!

I couldn't be happier with the plants I received! They arrived safely packaged with healthy plants thriving inside. I admit I have purchased "cheaper" mail order plants elsewhere that were a disappointment. I won't make that mistake again.

April 16, 2021
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 16, 2021
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 16, 2021
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 16, 2021
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 14, 2021
Egg Harbor Township, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent customer service & beautiful plants shipped to NJ!

Despite having some setbacks with my original order, the customer service was excellent! I received prompt responses to my inquires and follow-ups. Allison ensured I was completely satisfied. The shipping can take a little longer than expected, but the wait is worth it as the plants are beautiful! They are on a whole new level compared to what you may find at your local nursery. Since we had such a great experience with the 1st order, we've now placed another order!

April 14, 2021
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Absolutely beautiful!

April 13, 2021
La Crescenta-Montrose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the minimalist look and the care taken in potting and shipping.

My snake plant arrived in perfect condition. It was expertly packed and ready to go on my nightstand. I love the minimal look of the plant and pot (I got the dark wooden stand and white pot); so gorgeous, and have already bought three more plants for my home!

April 12, 2021
Barnstable, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 11, 2021
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect Plant

I am in love with my new Cast Iron plant. It is gorgeous and I really appreciated all the information that came with it. The pot is also beautiful. I have had my plant for about three weeks now and she's looking better and better each day. The company also has been great at communicating with me and answering my questions.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.