Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2461 Reviews

Average Of 4.93 stars

Daniel K. February 29, 2024
Hampstead, NH Verified Buyer

I love it! I also purchased water indicators and moss and love them also. the water indicators have been a great help!

Gillian B. February 29, 2024
Bluffton, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plants, great service

Jason C. February 28, 2024
Simi Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Great and prompt service.

Delivered a plant to a colleague for the passing of a family member. The service was very fast and the plant was in great health.

Jeffrey G. February 28, 2024
Westlake Village, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic

Beautiful

HUIYU Y. February 26, 2024
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

I like your products and service very much! Thank you!

Danielle W. February 24, 2024
Reno, NV Verified Buyer

The only place we buy our plants from!

We’re and avid Leon & George customer! They have the best quality plants, customer service and products to help you keep your plants happy and healthy! They are always in excellent condition and have the most beautiful shapes! We see them to friends as gifts and own several large trees in our home! We’ve turned lots of friends onto Leon & George! Yes, they are an investment, but truly worth every penny!

Ryan A. February 23, 2024
Ann Arbor, MI Verified Buyer

Love my new bedroom air purifier!!

The support team was fantastic about delaying the shipment to a weather window that wasn't going to have damaging temperatures to my plant. Much appreciated! Now I just need to nurse my Cast Iron plant back to health.

Beth N. February 19, 2024
Jasper, TN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent store

Fast delivery, great selection, packaged well and a beautiful plant!

Melissa C. February 19, 2024
Lafayette, IN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fabulous!

Mai M. February 18, 2024
New Caney, TX Verified Buyer

Healthy and Growing

This ZZ plant *is* a gem and is growing beautifully!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information by clicking here.