We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1533 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 13, 2021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

These plants have made my home feel more warm and welcoming. That are natural blessing!

October 12, 2021
Greeleyville, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Little Hope Philodendron is quite a beauty I named her Sereniy. She was quite stressed and dehydrated after such a long trip..

October 11, 2021
Placentia, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Loved it so much! Got it for a friend's birthday

October 08, 2021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Happy and healthy plant!

My new housemate has been thriving since arriving in my home last month. Thank you for the wonderfully happy plant! It’s already grown three new leaves in the last few weeks.

October 05, 2021
Hendersonville, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful!

I bought the lovely Braided Money Tree for my husband for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. He absolutely loves it, as do I. He named it "Winston" and we look forward to enjoying him for many years

October 04, 2021
Agoura Hills, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We love our Lady Palm!

It has been doing very well, and the plant doctors gave me some great tips to make sure I am watering at the appropriate times!

October 02, 2021
Atlanta, GA Verified Buyer

gorgeous fiddle leaf fig leaf tree; we love showing it off!

Beautifully packaged and easy to assemble. A perfect addition to our library.

October 02, 2021
Coto de Caza, CA Verified Buyer

Adding joy

This green beauty is a living piece of art.

September 30, 2021
Glen Ridge, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it

Beautiful plant that’s easy to care for. Every plant I’ve received from L&G has been healthy and vibrant and their guidance on plant care has turned me from a plant killer to a green thumb.

September 29, 2021
Lone Tree, CO Verified Buyer

Plant store perfection

The products for keeping your plant healthy and info provided on care is One of the best things about this site. Highly recommend any of their plants and products

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.