Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2344 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

Angela S. August 31, 2023
Elk Grove, CA Verified Buyer

Fabulous

My large snake plant not only looks beautiful in my master bathroom but it truly makes it look like a fancy spa and sanctuary! Love it!

Lori B. August 31, 2023
Boynton Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Tracie O. August 28, 2023
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very happy with my first rubber plant.

I plan to take advantage of your plant doctor as I continue to learn more about my plant!

Erica B. August 27, 2023
Irvine, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Seems to be working.

Thank you for replacing my lost order. Appreciate the great customer service!

Laura S. August 26, 2023
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So lovely!!

I was more than a little nervous buying a large plant (bird of paradise) online and vacillated for days, but am so glad I finally took the leap. Gorgeous plant, great support!

Alex L. August 24, 2023
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fast delivery!

Fast delivery!

Rona O. August 22, 2023
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

great

Martie M. August 22, 2023
Alexandria, VA Verified Buyer

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 A Five-Star Oasis of Green Delight! 🌱🪴

I am absolutely thrilled with my recent shopping experience at Leon & George. From the moment I placed my order for the Snake Plant Laurentii to the current thriving state of my new leafy friend, every aspect has been a joy. Let's start with the delivery and packaging. The level of care put into securing my order was truly impressive. My plant arrived in impeccable condition, nestled securely within its pot and cushioned with thoughtful packaging to ensure its safety during transit. It's evident that the team at Leon & George takes the well-being of their plants very seriously. And speaking of my Snake Plant Laurentii, it's an absolute showstopper! The quality of the plant exceeded my expectations – lush, vibrant, and radiating with health. It's evident that the team's dedication to selecting and nurturing their plants pays off, as mine has settled into its new home effortlessly and is thriving. The Moisture Meter and Preventive Plant Care Essentials have been invaluable tools in ensuring that I'm providing the optimal environment for my new green companion. Also, the Super Neem Oil is a game-changer! Not only does it smell incredible, but it has also been incredibly effective in maintaining my plant's health. Now, let's not forget the stunning plant stand that adds an extra touch of elegance to my living space. Its design is both modern and timeless, and my Snake Plant looks even more enchanting elevated on it. The only minor hiccup was that the stand came with two felt tip floor protectors instead of four. But honestly, it's such a minor detail considering the overall excellence of my experience. In conclusion, Leon & George has won my heart as a go-to destination for all things botanical. The careful attention to detail, the exceptional quality of plants, the delightful products that enhance plant care, and the aesthetic appeal of their accessories. Kudos to the team for curating such a delightful experience! 🌿🪴🌟

Deb O. August 21, 2023
Cambridge, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great job

Plant is as described. Tracking was easy and accurate. Packing was incredible!! A couple of plant leaves have yellowed & fallen off but I think that’s due to being packed up in a box for a week while transported across the country. Very satisfied customer!

kevin w. August 21, 2023
Des Moines, IA Verified Buyer

It's beautiful and keeps the moisture in!

It would be helpful to offer to sell it in smaller packages. I did not need the amount in the package.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information by clicking here.