Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2528 Reviews

Average Of 4.93 stars

Sara M. May 12, 2024
Reno, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love everything about it!

Monica P. May 10, 2024
Princeton, NJ Verified Buyer

Excellent

The plants are beautiful. They look good from day one. Please keep up the great work you do.

Jabin J. May 03, 2024
Sacramento, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Clean, as advertised

Beautiful “turn key” plant. Grown to spec and as advertised

Michael M. May 02, 2024
Chesterfield, VA Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

I purchased this as a CNY gift for my daughter. Her money tree shipped fast (arrived in two days), and arrived in excellent condition. This purchase met all of my expectations, and I love the Year of the Dragon Money Tree concept.

Mark D. April 29, 2024
Goodyear, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived quickly and healthy!

Kyle C. April 24, 2024
RESTON, VA Verified Buyer

Plants were well taken care of

Namyd L. April 22, 2024
Henderson, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the products and delivery was smooth.

Nan S. April 19, 2024
Cambridge, MA Verified Buyer

Been using for several weeks. Plant seems pretty happy about it.

There are three new leaves sprouting because it is Spring. So I’m using the folar spray to give them a little boost. I think it might be working but it is hard to tell so far.

Dian S. April 18, 2024
Atlanta, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

HAPPY

Easy care and big impact 😊

Shawna H. April 17, 2024
Windermere, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our olive tree came in perfect condition and had blossoms on it!

Our olive tree came healthy, beautiful and well packaged. Bonus...it had blossoms that are now turning into fruit!!!! Love the pot it came with. My other Leon & George plants also look amazing.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information by clicking here.