Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

1899 Reviews

Average Of 4.93 stars

Dean C. June 19, 2022
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Iconic

SALLY K. June 18, 2022
Buffalo Grove, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great product

Tried Neem oil; great companion to my plants and other care products! Smells good too!

Patrick A. June 18, 2022
Katonah, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great Quality

Super happy with my plant and planter. Both great quality. I’m hooked!!

Michael K. June 18, 2022
Kirkland, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and pot combo

Really impressed by the Jade Pothos. Looks good on my desk and the black pot is a great contrast with the plant.

Susan S. June 16, 2022
Ketchum, ID Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants. Healthy, well packed. Worth every penny.

Amy M. June 14, 2022
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful gift

I purchased this as a gift for someone. While it took some time for the weather to accommodate delivery, the product was beautiful! In contrast, I recently purchased a plant for myself from a competitor -- the condition was inexcusable. Lesson learned. In the future, I will only order plants from Léon & George.

Carmela R. June 13, 2022
Red Bank, NJ Verified Buyer

Love it. Easy to use n truly works perfectly getting in my large plants

Would recommend it and this company to everyone thank you

Debbie O. June 13, 2022
Timonium, MD Verified Buyer

Plant arrived healthy and in good shape.

The shipping package provided great support the the plant and planter. Both arrived without any damage.

Jodi L. June 13, 2022
Wilson, WY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plants arrive in pristine condition!

Kimberley P. June 12, 2022
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stunning

The plant is lush, happy and so pretty! Delivery was really easy

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.