We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1455 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

July 20, 2021
The Woodlands, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

I love my plant… it was delayed 3 days by shipping company but it arrived beautiful. As well the Doctor is guiding me in the process to maintain it… wonderful company… I already placed my second order!

July 19, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

All are beautiful

When I ask questions I get a reply quickly. So far very happy. I have already purchased plants twice.

July 19, 2021
Walnut Creek, CA Verified Buyer

Organic Black Soap Spray

Love this product! Shiny leaves, healthy plants-what more can I say? I ordered the spray only to discover that the squirt mechanism didn’t work (broken). Called to report problem-I was sent a new bottle of this excellent spray. Above and beyond! Leon & George’s comes through should there be any problems. My 5 plants are so healthy!

July 19, 2021
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous Plant!

I’m so happy with my tineke rubber plant! The coloring is perfect and very unique. Highly recommend!

July 18, 2021
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

July 18, 2021
Chandler, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks wonderful.

Hope I can keep it looking that way.

July 13, 2021
Tucson, AZ Verified Buyer

Works great

My Money tree looks very healthy using the moisture meter .

July 13, 2021
Cardiff by the Sea, CA Verified Buyer

Really beautiful

They make us smile

July 10, 2021
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Purchased

Juste parfait!

July 08, 2021
Oxnard, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.