Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 13, 2021
Long Beach, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 12, 2021
Fort Collins, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 11, 2021
Park Ridge, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect!

The plant arrived in perfect condition, well packed and healthy. It is a beautiful addition to my home!

January 10, 2021
Shirley, NY Verified Buyer

I absolutely love those plants!

Everything looks well planted and elegant. Especially those planters are very sturdy and beautiful. I will definitely shop more. Thank you.

January 09, 2021
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Magnifique Monstera

Après plusieurs mois ma plante, une monstera, est en plein santé!

January 09, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful!

I love how it was safely packaged and that it came with instructions. I will buy a few more soon!

January 09, 2021
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 08, 2021
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 08, 2021
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The service is great. This was a gift and my family is very happy with it.

January 06, 2021
Clifton, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 05, 2021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great gift

Perfect delivery, high quality everything, the moss is a great touch. Would recommend highly to others!

January 03, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

January 02, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It was a gift, I think they are enjoying it

Christmas gift

January 01, 2021
Waco, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 29, 2020
Newport Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.