Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2090 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

indoor plants picture

Gorgeous plant, looking great after a month!

Fantastic customer service all around, received a lot of help and tips on how to maintain moisture levels.

Jeremy L.
New York, NY

Purchased

indoor plants picture

Just wonderful delivery

Slightly crooked in the pot the way it was planted but I like the charm of it.

Allison B.
Los Angeles, CA

Purchased

Jeremy L. November 13, 2022
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous plant, looking great after a month!

Fantastic customer service all around, received a lot of help and tips on how to maintain moisture levels.

Lisa N. November 13, 2022
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous Money Tree

My plant arrived healthy and gorgeous but the plant care essentials was missing. I emailed customer service and it was replaced immediately. Excellent customer support!

Cindy B. November 12, 2022
Napa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

After some water a beautiful plant.

When my daughter opened her gifted money tree plant, the plant leaves appeared weeping as if it needed water. Some leaves had fallen off, looked sad, but after some water and the following morning it perked back up.

Richard Flacks F. November 12, 2022
Santa Barbara, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

All fine

Helen T. November 09, 2022
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Arrived beautiful and a perfect gift addition the recipient’s plant collection

Despite delivery company taking rounds to deliver and missed the birthdate deadline, the gift arrived beautifully packaged and the birthday girl loved it and it was a pleasant surprise! Everything was in tact and plant shone as it should🤩

Lili H. November 09, 2022
El Cerrito, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great start

My first real indoor houseplants. So far, they are doing really well. Delivery was quick and arrived beautifully packaged.

Lisa A. November 08, 2022
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Great, water and spray in one go! Genius!

Rose M. November 07, 2022
Anthony, NM Verified Buyer

Amazing

What a difference buying good quality plants. I also have a zz plant I purchased from Leon and George through Williams Sonoma two years a go and it's doing really well. You pay extra for plants that are raised in excellent conditions obviously because they don't get sick and are very full and healthy.

Denise C. November 06, 2022
Kohler, WI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Janet R. November 06, 2022
Manchester, VT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Tree was packaged perfectly and was healthy and trimmed to perfection. Directions so clear. Miss Audrey is doing well in her sun spot so far. Fingers crossed! 🤞

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.