We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1512 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 08, 2021
Danville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Easy to order. Easy to love

Thank you for helping me and my friends support a fellow Realtor by sending this gorgeous plant. We wanted something that would live, not just die in a week like Flowers.

September 07, 2021
Pleasanton, CA Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic

The fiddle leaf fig tree us large, full, green, Beautifully shaped and I’m so happy. We paid for your concierge delivery service and the drivers were on time, Clean, polite and accommodating. We will be purchasing more!

September 06, 2021
Calistoga, CA Verified Buyer

My plants are beautiful!

They are bringing me happiness each time I look at them. I have also sent two as gifts and they will be my new “go to” gifts because of ease and customer service. Each one is beautiful bring joy to others too!

September 06, 2021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

September 05, 2021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Went well

Thanks

September 05, 2021
Ormond Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Magnifique ! Soin évident apporté à l'emballage et à l'expédition.

Une belle première expérience !

September 05, 2021
Great Falls, MT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant!

Fast shipping/packaged well

September 04, 2021
White Plains, NY Verified Buyer

Great!

My plants are loving this soap. It makes them more greener and protected!

September 03, 2021
Carson, CA Verified Buyer

September 03, 2021
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I’m obsessed with these plants

I bought a dragon tree, a fiddle leaf fig tree and a dracaena compacta tree. Each of them are looking so healthy and beautiful! LOVE them and can’t wait to order more

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.