We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 22, 2021
Bradenton, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 21, 2021
Portland, OR Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Plant makes me happy

March 20, 2021
WASHINGTON, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Was a gift for my daughter and she loved it

March 19, 2021
Nashville, TN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous & So Healthy 💚💚💚

March 17, 2021
Pasadena, CA Verified Buyer

A beautiful addition to my in-home GREENERY

She shipped almost immediately, was a little scrunched when she arrived ... I gave her the ‘best seat in the house’ and she’s flourished amazingly ever since! A very thirsty girl, so we drink together on the weekends, and sometimes during the week. LOL! Such a beauty ...

March 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

This was a replacement. And it is perfect. Thank you!

March 16, 2021
Saddle Brook, NJ Verified Buyer

March 15, 2021
Pleasanton, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants that add life to our space

We purchased a large Monstera and 2 medium plants (a Pothos and a Snake plant deal) and we couldn't be happier. The customer service - from picking our plants to shipping & delivery and tips on after care are all top notch. Thank you for helping breathe new green life into our living space!

March 14, 2021
Napa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous!

This plant makes me feel like a legit green thumb.

March 14, 2021
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 13, 2021
Huntsville, TX Verified Buyer

Love, love, my unique calathea

I have had lots of interesting comments about my new calathea I have named "Olive." It looks like flowers are intricately painted onto the stems with a fine paint brush. It is lovely! I hope to order other plants soon. Thank you for the helpful love notes on how to take care of the Calathea. ❤

March 12, 2021
Prosper, TX Verified Buyer

Healthy plant, in tact pot.

I ordered plants from multiple companies at the same time. Yours was best (both plant and packaging) and I will be ordering only from you in the future.

March 12, 2021
Springfield, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love our new plants!!!

I'm normally a terrible plant mom. I've killed quite a few plants over the years, but so far it's going well with our new pothos and money tree. I think it's made a big difference having them already potted and established rather than trying to grow them from seeds. I love the minimalist pots, and the instructions and help that comes with each Léon & George plant.

March 12, 2021
Saddle Brook, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Things are great

Had a little bump in the road. But over all we love the plants and all the products we buy from here.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.