Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

December 09, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 05, 2020
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful healthy plant !!!

Delivered with care and setup where I wanted it. A little smaller than I wanted but it’s beautiful. Highly recommend Leon and George for your indoor plant choice

December 05, 2020
Boca Raton, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new plants!

The cards are a really nice touch, the whole experience was lovely. Such a great house warming gift. Will be ordering again!

December 04, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, healthy plant.

December 04, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

December 03, 2020
larkspur, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plants. Great delivery

December 03, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

December 02, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

November 30, 2020
Cibolo, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it

The plant is beautiful and with the thorough instructions, I think we will do well.

November 29, 2020
SAN MARINO, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants are great and service too.

November 29, 2020
Roslindale, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

This plant is beautiful and adds so much to our home.

November 28, 2020
Henrico, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous Set Up

Loved the whole set up. Plant, potter and stand.

November 28, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 27, 2020
Delray Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

November 27, 2020
Harrisburg, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

She's beautiful!

My plant arrived in perfect condition and is thriving on my nightstand. It's so therapeutic to care for her!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.