We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 10, 2021
Worthington, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks great and doing well

March 10, 2021
OFFENDORF, 67 Verified Buyer

Parfait !

Livraison extrêmement soignée : le destinataire de mon cadeau a été séduit par l'emballage qui permet à la plante et à son pot d'arriver en parfait état !

March 09, 2021
Prospect Heights, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

My first Snake plant; got it to help purify the air; named my plant SERENITY. Arrived well packaged and in great condition.

March 08, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 07, 2021
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant is gorgeous! I sent it as a gift to a friend and they love it.

Shipping took quite awhile. Not sure if that is normal.

March 07, 2021
Fullerton, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service, beautiful plants

I always order with Leon & George for their reliable beautiful plants. Their delivery person Sam is also very careful in handling the plants- especially the extra large plants.

March 06, 2021
Wilton Manors, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 05, 2021
Denver, CO Verified Buyer

Love my new plant

Ordered a small Chinese money plant, which I'd never heard of before. It was packaged well and timely shipped. Plant arrived without any damages and the soil was still damp. I waited a couple days and then repotted it and it is already thriving. Would definitely order from them again.

March 05, 2021
Milwaukee, WI Verified Buyer

Purchased

He's a very happy plant

He sits near my desk and seems to be branching out. I'm hoping the amount of sunlight he has is both sufficient and not too much.

March 05, 2021
Brussels, BRU Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 05, 2021
Brussels, BRU Verified Buyer

March 04, 2021
Marina del Rey, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my bird of paradise plant

It’s beautiful. I did have two leaves turn yellow within days of arrival, so I just cut them off. Hopefully that doesn’t indicate there’s a larger problem - I’m thinking the transport and possibly just settling into a new watering routine. I have ordered the moisture detector to help determine when watering is needed. Hopefully that helps. Delivery by Sam was awesome.

March 02, 2021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful

Perfect for my home office.

February 28, 2021
Martinez, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 28, 2021
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Packaged great and alive

Great plant! Came in great shape!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.