Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

November 25, 2020
Malibu, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 24, 2020
Trabuco Canyon, CA Verified Buyer

Perfection

Beautiful plant, perfectly shipped and so very healthy!!!

November 23, 2020
Birmingham, AL Verified Buyer

Purchased

i love Leon & George

excellent customer service and great plants! packaging is fantastic.

November 23, 2020
Winter Haven, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very Happy

The lovely plant arrived in pristine condition. The packaging was a bit time consuming, but not difficult. Fair trade for caring for the plant. I expect to order more.

November 22, 2020
Gunnison, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 22, 2020
Colombes, 92 Verified Buyer

November 22, 2020
Laguna Hills, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We Love It?

November 21, 2020
Newtown, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

The quality of the plant is fabulous. Couldn't be happier with my purchase

November 21, 2020
Newport Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 20, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, Healthy Plant - Couldn't be More Convenient!

My snake plant arrived upside down in a dented box, and I couldn't believe how well it was packaged such that the plant was in perfect health upon unboxing! The planter is beautiful and solid, and I love the proactive communications I receive to remind me of proper plant care. This could not have been made easier for me as a new "plant mom."

November 20, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plants is very beautiful and elegant. The quality of the plants is very execellent.

November 20, 2020
Queens, NY Verified Buyer

November 20, 2020
Lansdale, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks amazing, well packaged

Looks so green and healthy and the packaging was so efficient, sturdy and easy to disassemble. The presentation was great and the plant cards with tips on plant care are great! Would love if you guys had an app with all the plants you offer and care tips / alerts and reminders to water your plants, seasonal care, etc.!

November 20, 2020
Tulsa, OK Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing!

November 20, 2020
Eagle, ID Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.