Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

November 20, 2020
Eagle, ID Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 19, 2020
Malibu, CA Verified Buyer

November 18, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plant, really healthy and fantastic delivery. Love the weekly tips too!

November 17, 2020
Alamo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous healthy plants!

November 17, 2020
Malibu, CA Verified Buyer

November 17, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

High quality pottery.

November 16, 2020
Coral Gables, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant. Very satisfied with experience

November 16, 2020
Huntington Beac, CA Verified Buyer

November 15, 2020
Atlanta, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic

November 15, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. My figleaf tree is gorgeous! Very impressed by the packaging too.

November 15, 2020
Alexandria, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

November 13, 2020
Capitol Heights, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful addition

I have a small silver evergreen in my office, and as so pleased I purchased a big plant for the house. It arrived safely and looks amazing in the room we chose for it.

November 13, 2020
Green Island, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plant is full and healthy, as I hoped it would be. The stand is contemporary and fits in with my decor perfectly. The container is nice and although it arrived broken, it was replaced without question and quickly which was very nice and representative of the quality and care of this company.

November 13, 2020
Trappes, 78 Verified Buyer

Magnifique

Très satisfaite de la qualité et du bonheur apporté par ce sublime cadeau / Merci Leon & Georges 🌱

November 12, 2020
Suwanee, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Lush and healthy

Plant looks beautiful next to my TV. Going strong two weeks in even with limited light! Very impressed, so much better than the cast iron I bought from Lowes

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.