We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

February 27, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

February 26, 2021
Schertz, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Absolutely gorgeous

There was a delay in the delivery due to the snow storm here I southern Texas, so I was a bit nervous about the arrival and the plant’s conditions. The wrapping was impeccable and when I took her out, she was green, bright, and cheery! Thank you so much. She is making a wonderful addition to our family.

February 26, 2021
Roslyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 26, 2021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 21, 2021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

February 21, 2021
Redwood City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Really happy

Plants came well packaged. And looking beautiful. The little folder with instructions on care is simple and easy to follow and much appreciated!

February 20, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 18, 2021
Delray Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

So pretty

February 15, 2021
Rancho Cucamonga, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and healthy

February 14, 2021
Richmond, VA Verified Buyer

Stunning foliage, beautiful flowers, easy to care for!

Beautiful plant that attracts attention in our space. Love it!

February 14, 2021
Issy-les-Moulineaux, 92 Verified Buyer

Très bien

Excellent

February 13, 2021
Urbana, IL Verified Buyer

My BF loved it.

Got this for my partner for our anniversary. The plant had to travel cross country and made it in great condition!

February 13, 2021
West Linn, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 13, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 12, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.