Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1183 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

November 04, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Alive and Well!

At first we were worried about where to place our fern, but once we figured out the right place--about 6 feet from our large windows on a table--it started to thrive. The moss takes a bit of getting used to, because our other plants don't have moss (we test dryness of soil to help us manage watering), but since this plant needs to be more moist than dry we decided to keep the moss on, and it's worked out. We also ordered this in the pot with the saucer, which has been really helpful for us, too. We've had it since July, and it's sprouted a number of new leaves.

November 01, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Rapide beau et efficace

Très bon service clé en main Même les pots sont beaux :)

November 01, 2020
Derwood, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it!

Its so pretty and low maintenance... And I love how it purifies the air!

October 31, 2020
Los Altos, CA Verified Buyer

October 31, 2020
Bethpage, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants

I got my multiple indoor plants from them. They were delivered in a great package, and from the very beginning, they look so great! So far, they are growing well! I will order more later

October 30, 2020
Burlington, VT Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 30, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful, gorgeous

love my plant! Shiny, full, well packed, in fact, very well packed!!!

October 30, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent customer

I made an error on the shipping and a customer service followed up and delivered it to the correct address the next day.

October 27, 2020
Palm Springs, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Speedy service, great branding and packaging, and a beautiful plant!

October 26, 2020
Cameron Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Absolutely Beautiful! Looks amazing in my home office space and brings me JOY!!!!

October 26, 2020
JONESBORO, AR Verified Buyer

October 26, 2020
Elverson, PA Verified Buyer

Beautiful Plant!

Great shipping container! My Fiddle Leaf Fig tree arrived in mint condition. The planter and stand are well made and add the perfect finishing touch. We’ve named our new plant, Rosella!

October 26, 2020
Plano, TX Verified Buyer

October 26, 2020
Trabuco Canyon, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Buy these plants!

Quality unsurpassed, fast shipping and a stunning addition to our home...twice!!

October 26, 2020
McKinney, TX Verified Buyer

Love!

They are thriving as described on the care card!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.