We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

February 05, 2021
Wellesley, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived in great shape, and looks lovely!

A very healthy, pretty little plant.

February 05, 2021
Oxon Hill, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Best packaging of a live beautiful plant

The plant is so nice it looks artificial. I love it to pieces.

February 03, 2021
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful full Palm

It was larger than what I had room for so I my sister took it for her house and loves it.

February 03, 2021
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It is beautiful

I purchased three Dragon Trees and they look great. Delivered with much care. I couldn’t be happier.

February 02, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant looks great. Will want to purchase more plants!

February 02, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 01, 2021
Spring, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 31, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Obsessed with my new planter! Love the color!

January 31, 2021
Bakersfield, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 31, 2021
Fremont, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant, happy with it

January 29, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it. Not like it. Love it!

January 29, 2021
Astoria, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 29, 2021
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love our new plant. It is beautiful and was well packaged / delivered

So far, so good. Seems to be as advertised... pet friendly, low light, low maintenance. I plan to water weekly per the instructions. Thanks!

January 26, 2021
Frisco, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Unbelievability fresh plants at my door step!

The plants arrived so fresh , it looked like it was shipped from my backyard. Kids named them, talk to them. Its like a pet and green sibling to them. I stopped buying gold and started buying plants from Leon & George.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.