We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 25, 2021
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I’m so happy!

The help began when I reached out to L&G to ask their advice on what sort of plant might thrive in my low light environment. A swift response came back to me, and a Cast Iron Plant was decided upon. I love mid century mod style, so the pot and stand was an easy choice, and the order was made. I was kept informed about the order, and I waited with great excitement for my new friend to arrive. The arrival was an amazing experience…the innovative packaging used to transport the potted plant and stand is so cool…it’s like an Apple product, and the unboxing is really fun! Now my new plant friend Philip is here, and looks so lovely. Philip really fits in. I love Philip.

January 25, 2021
Lakewood, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful glossy bright green leaves!

January 25, 2021
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful for my lobby space in my business! I’m a frequent buyer and have never been disappointed

January 25, 2021
N/A, N/A Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the new plants!

Quality product for a reasonable price

January 22, 2021
Palos Verdes Estates, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 22, 2021
Suttons Bay, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

They continued to send until it was perfect

I ordered a plant and two times it arrived in very poor condition. It was wrapped perfectly, it just did nit survive the transit. Probably due to weather. In any event, the company kept sending a replacement. The last one received was perfect.

January 22, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 22, 2021
Bologna, BO Verified Buyer

GREAT GIFT

My colleague was very happy to receive the Zanzibar plant at home. From what he said, it looks super nice and the package was great as he received it in Italy

January 22, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 22, 2021
Oxon Hill, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant is perfect.

The plant is so nice that it looks artificial. The plant was packaged so carefully that it’s hard to believe that it was shipped from west coast to the east coast without incident. Great job L&G!

January 19, 2021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing news friends as ever

Gorgeous plants in wonderful shape. Always ready to go in any space.

January 17, 2021
Healdsburg, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stellar!

Amazing service, quality, and level of happiness!!

January 17, 2021
Bellevue, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love our newest plant!

Super happy with Léon and George. Our newest plant arrived a bit deshoveled because of poor handling in transit. Léon and George customer service was responsive and super helpful. Plant is now looking good and happy in its new home❣️

January 16, 2021
Merrick, NY Verified Buyer

Your plants are beautiful!!!

This is the second plant that I have bought from your company. Both enhance each room.

January 15, 2021
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant, easy to get up and settled. Perfect balance to the other Bird of Paradise that I was gifted.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.