Flowers that last forever. Shop Valentine's Day gifts.

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1194 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 30, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful, gorgeous

love my plant! Shiny, full, well packed, in fact, very well packed!!!

October 30, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent customer

I made an error on the shipping and a customer service followed up and delivered it to the correct address the next day.

October 27, 2020
Palm Springs, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Speedy service, great branding and packaging, and a beautiful plant!

October 26, 2020
Cameron Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Absolutely Beautiful! Looks amazing in my home office space and brings me JOY!!!!

October 26, 2020
JONESBORO, AR Verified Buyer

October 26, 2020
Elverson, PA Verified Buyer

Beautiful Plant!

Great shipping container! My Fiddle Leaf Fig tree arrived in mint condition. The planter and stand are well made and add the perfect finishing touch. We’ve named our new plant, Rosella!

October 26, 2020
Plano, TX Verified Buyer

October 26, 2020
Trabuco Canyon, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Buy these plants!

Quality unsurpassed, fast shipping and a stunning addition to our home...twice!!

October 26, 2020
McKinney, TX Verified Buyer

Love!

They are thriving as described on the care card!

October 25, 2020
Miami, FL Verified Buyer

Recently purchased this for a plant loving client. Needless to say, it was a hit.

As a Realtor, finding the right gift for each client isn't always easy. When a bottle of champagne wont do the trick, a fiddle leaf fig in a midcentury base will likely hit the spot. Buy with confidence, I highly recommend them for client or self.

October 25, 2020
Miami, FL Verified Buyer

October 24, 2020
Paradise Valley, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful I will be ordering more plants soon!

October 24, 2020
Capitol Heights, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Golden Petra - Beautiful addition to a smaller plant collection!

October 23, 2020
Lumberton, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and pot!

This plant was well packaged and in great living condition. The pot is really nice quality and we really love the overall look of this plant. Very happy with our purchase.

October 23, 2020
Corvallis, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants

Arrived very well packaged and in great shape. The plants are healthy and beautiful and the pots and stands are quality as well.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.