We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 15, 2021
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant, easy to get up and settled. Perfect balance to the other Bird of Paradise that I was gifted.

January 15, 2021
Canton, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

January 15, 2021
Hilton Head Island, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 15, 2021
Flushing, NY Verified Buyer

Love it

Afraid of snakes but love this plant. It fits right in with my other plants

January 15, 2021
Vitry-sur-Seine, 94 Verified Buyer

Magnifique emballage, plante et pot ! Je suis ravie

January 13, 2021
Long Beach, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 12, 2021
Fort Collins, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 11, 2021
Park Ridge, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect!

The plant arrived in perfect condition, well packed and healthy. It is a beautiful addition to my home!

January 10, 2021
Shirley, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

I absolutely love those plants!

Everything looks well planted and elegant. Especially those planters are very sturdy and beautiful. I will definitely shop more. Thank you.

January 09, 2021
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Magnifique Monstera

Après plusieurs mois ma plante, une monstera, est en plein santé!

January 09, 2021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful!

I love how it was safely packaged and that it came with instructions. I will buy a few more soon!

January 09, 2021
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 08, 2021
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 08, 2021
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The service is great. This was a gift and my family is very happy with it.

January 06, 2021
Clifton, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.