Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 17, 2020
Phoenix, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

STUNNING

I’ve been searching all over the place for the perfect Bird of Paradise, and I would only ever come across thin, dry, crunchy ones. I nearly lost hope. But thankfully I clicked on this website! It’s worth every single penny! Now I know where I am going to get all of my plants!

October 17, 2020
Plymouth, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 17, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

The best plant shop!

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. My plant came in an easy to open box. It was healthy and looks beautiful in my office. Léon & George knows how to deliver fresh and healthy plants. This was my second purchase from the company and I plan on purchasing a snake plant next. I have tried to buy plants from my local shops, but they never look as healthy as the plants I buy here. I highly recommend the Fiddle Leaf Fig bush.

October 17, 2020
Milwaukie, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

it came looking perfect!

healthy and intact - love it!

October 16, 2020
Long Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks great!

October 16, 2020
Eau Claire, WI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful & healthy plants that are quickly becoming the centerpiece of our space!

Love the product and delivery service, keep up the good work!

October 16, 2020
Honolulu, HI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Just Beautiful!

I love the planter/stand and plant. Exactly the look I was going for, and thoughtfully and beautifully executed. Thank you for honoring the free shipping to Hawaii. I am sad Hawaii service is discontinued, though. I would have ordered more!

October 16, 2020
Kildeer, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and came packaged with care and instructions!

I will be ordering more and would highly recommend!

October 14, 2020
Lakewood, OH Verified Buyer

looking for my next purchase!

October 12, 2020
Decatur, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant. Healthy and big!

October 11, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome

I will definitely order more👍

October 11, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Love it!

October 11, 2020
Lake Worth, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 11, 2020
Woodcliff Lake, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful

We love him! Leif is such a great addition to our fam! And the delivery and unpacking instructions were top notch.

October 11, 2020
Carlsbad, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.