Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 11, 2020
Carlsbad, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 11, 2020
Albuquerque, NM Verified Buyer

October 09, 2020
Trabuco Canyon, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our plant is magnificent!

Our new friend arrived spectacularly packaged and with the most brilliant color of green! It’s perfect! Don’t hesitate to order, well worth the price considering the quality of all pieces. Delivery and instant set up with no work and travel! The health of our plant far exceeds any of our expensive local nurseries. We are so happy!

October 09, 2020
Kildeer, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and came packaged with care and instructions!

I will be ordering more and would highly recommend!

October 09, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived full and beautiful

Unboxing instructions and care guide both easy to understand and super helpful. The plant totally changes the room. Love it!

October 09, 2020
Atlanta, GA Verified Buyer

October 09, 2020
Richmond, VA Verified Buyer

You are the best company of your kind.

I have now tested Bloomscape (not bad), and Sill (not great). But neither hold a candle to Leon & George. Very impressive.

October 07, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

October 05, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing customer service! Easy to order.

October 05, 2020
Bethpage, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love all plants

I am totally satisfied with the plants I got from you guys. The package was great, and the plants were so beautiful and healthy. I just ordered more today!!!

October 04, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 04, 2020
Guttenberg, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 04, 2020
Indianapolis, IN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

The plants are beautiful and the customer service was great. One of the plants did not make it through the delivery and it was replaced!

October 04, 2020
Winter Garden, FL Verified Buyer

New leaves have appeared! It’s thriving! Beautiful

October 03, 2020
Manakin-Sabot, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.