We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

December 26, 2020
Shrewsbury, MA Verified Buyer

Excellent quality !

Very happy with the purchase.

December 25, 2020
Rhinebeck, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Plant Great Customer Service

Plant was gorgeous and healthy. Well wrapped. Planter was broken during shipping, and they sent a new one right away and I received it a few days later. Easy communication by email. I will definitely buy from them again.

December 24, 2020
Rancho Mirage, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 24, 2020
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Superb

Expertly wrapped, my plant arrived perfectly lush and beautiful even in the middle of a snow storm. I absolutely love my beautiful plant and modern planter. Leon & George is the best!

December 23, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great!!

December 22, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great!!

December 21, 2020
Boca Raton, FL Verified Buyer

Absolutely great quality and beautiful plants

December 19, 2020
PINOLE, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and more than what I expected

December 19, 2020
PINOLE, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and more than what I expected

December 18, 2020
Steamboat Springs, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant!

This plant and planter combo is so beautiful. It came perfectly packaged. I’ve ordered many plants online in the past and this is by far my favorite.

December 11, 2020
Pacific Palisades, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous Plant!

Beautiful plant. Will definitely be buying more from Leon&George!

December 10, 2020
Dunkirk, MD Verified Buyer

Beautiful.

This item was a gift and made the recipient feel very special. Thank you.

December 09, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 05, 2020
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful healthy plant !!!

Delivered with care and setup where I wanted it. A little smaller than I wanted but it’s beautiful. Highly recommend Leon and George for your indoor plant choice

December 05, 2020
Boca Raton, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new plants!

The cards are a really nice touch, the whole experience was lovely. Such a great house warming gift. Will be ordering again!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.