Flowers that last forever. Shop Valentine's Day gifts.

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1194 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 02, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants!

September 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Such a happy plant!

Our new friend the silver evergreen arrived in a box that was an architectural wonder, lush and in perfect condition. A week later it is thriving and beautifying our kitchen as if it had been delivered by hand from the nursery.

September 28, 2020
larkspur, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 28, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 27, 2020
Boca Raton, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Just beautiful

I was pleasantly surprised with the careful way my new Silver Evergreen plant was packaged. My plant was gorgeous and after 3 days relaxing its leaves, even more beautiful. I also bought it with the gray base and wood pedestal and it looks so elegant. I will certainly buy from this company again. You pay premium but you get an excellent product.

September 27, 2020
Laguna Niguel, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 27, 2020
Denver, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks great and so far so good on keeping it alive!

Love the simplicity of the pot and the quality of the plant is great.

September 27, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

September 27, 2020
Bedford, NH Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 26, 2020
Chatham Township, NJ Verified Buyer

September 26, 2020
Milwaukee, WI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived happy and in good shape--- currently occupying a corner and spreading some plant-based love in my office.

September 25, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent - exactly as pictured

The plant was very well packaged and arrived in healthy condition. Also the planter is gorgeous. Love it!!

September 25, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plants arrived healthy and beautiful. Couldn't be happier!

I love the pots and stands--way nicer in person. Also, the enclosed personalized care tips are just what I needed. I just hope I can keep them as healthy as they arrived!

September 25, 2020
Merrick, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very happy with the quality of my plant!!!

Looks GREAT in my room and brings me much pleasure!!! Thanks!!!

September 25, 2020
Owings Mills, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.