Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 02, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the plant but is a little smaller than I expected .

April 02, 2020
Mercer Island, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plants arrived healthy and in perfect condition, thank you!

I actually also ordered some plants from Bloomscape, they arrived shocked from cold weather, your plants arrived perfect, thank you!

April 01, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are SO much happier with the new plant we received. It is full of volume and looks healthy unlike the original that appeared to be weather damaged. We'd like to thank Renee for all of the help trying to save the old plant and receive the new.

April 01, 2020
Holly, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service! Great plants!

March 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 28, 2020
Grenada, MS Verified Buyer

AMAZING QUALITY

The packaging was SOOOOO good!!! It was so WELL thought out, seriously…I really enjoyed unpacking the plants. :) They arrived in GREAT shape, VERY healthy and top quality with the BEST instruction guide. :). Super EASY and top QUALITY!!!

March 28, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant was in good shape when it arrived. Well packed.

I ordered plants from 2 other places. Those plants did not arrive in good condition. From now on I will only order from Leon & George. You all send healthy plants & they are well packed. You all also do follow up. I appreciate that. You all care. Thanks for the playlist for the plants.

March 27, 2020
Woodbridge, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Snake Plant

This is the second snake plant I ordered from Leon & George. It arrived well-packed and safe, and in healthy condition. It's beautiful, as is the planter and stand. Will order again!

March 26, 2020
Napa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

gorgeous plant

It looks healthy and loved and came to me in such careful packaging that not a leaf was bruised or traumatized. I appreciated the care, and it makes me want to treat it like royalty.

March 26, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

March 26, 2020
Sackets Harbor, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 26, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 26, 2020
Overland Park, KS Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous Plants

The plants were in great condition because the packaging is rock solid. All three plants were very healthy. Only improvement I'd ask for is design a pot with a drainage hole. Most plants need watered all the way through and dont want to sit in water. Design a base to go with the pot and the stands.

March 25, 2020
Chatham, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Healthy, lush plant with beautiful pot and stand

I absolutely love my new cast iron plant! He is in great shape and looks beautiful in the white ceramic pot and the dark wood plant stand. I waited for the plant stand to be back in stock, but, once it was, my order shipped quickly. The packaging was genius; I was shocked at how well it was packaged! I did have a little bit of dirt spillage but I'm in Illinois so he made a long trip and, honestly, I was expecting more of a mess just given how far the plant had to travel. Even the little bit of dirt that did spill was completely contained within the packaging as I opened everything and got it all situated. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. I've already got another plant on the way - my cast iron needed a friend!

March 25, 2020
Centennial, CO Verified Buyer

All as promised

My little beauties are doing just fine, and traveled very well. Thanks for your delightful service.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.