We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 18, 2020
Henderson, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant is amazing

So full and lush! Delivered perfectly!

May 18, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous plants

I really appreciate the incredible condition of the plants. As I'm stuck in home quite a bit right now, they've made my experience more bearable. Thank you!

May 18, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 18, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 18, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

The plants are RADIANT! They are healthy and their pots are an artistic touch. They arrived in very secure packaging, so no leaves were damaged. I’m loving this company! 💜

May 17, 2020
Schertz, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plant is perfect. She is thriving in her new environment and I can’t wait to purchase more.

May 16, 2020
Los Alamitos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 16, 2020
Los Alamitos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 16, 2020
Orinda, CA Verified Buyer

May 16, 2020
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 15, 2020
Morristown, NJ Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Perfectly packaged. Reality equal to advertising. A healthy companion has joined our home—smiles all around.

May 15, 2020
Morristown, NJ Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Perfectly packaged. Reality equal to advertising. A healthy companion has joined our home—smiles all around.

May 15, 2020
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant! Great Service!

May 15, 2020
Waukee, IA Verified Buyer

Amazing!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.