Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 25, 2020
New Albany, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fabulous! So full and beautiful

I love love love my new plant. It was easy to unpack and set up in my space. It brightens the area and fills a void in my family room.

March 24, 2020
West Chester, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We love our Leon & George plant!!

Our plant was delivered and was healthy and beautiful.... Highly recommend! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!

March 24, 2020
Cambridge, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new plants

March 24, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Worth every penny - beautiful plant and stand!

The snake plant and stand arrived in mint condition and were even more beautiful than pictured! Unboxing was easy and mess-free - a far better experience than other plant delivery services that I have tried. I also love that the stand is reversible and adjusts to shorter and taller heights. Overall, worth every penny and will only be ordering from Leon & George in the future!

March 22, 2020
Pueblo, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous! Absolutely genius packaging...

March 21, 2020
Burlingame, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

Plant was delivered and looked even nicer than the photo.

March 21, 2020
Franklin, TN Verified Buyer

Very well packaged and very high quality!

Love them!

March 21, 2020
Danville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 20, 2020
Wilmington, DE Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect!

I love my plant! It came packaged so nicely and in a very timely manner. Great for people like me who aren't so good at purchasing plants, planters, soild, etc. Thanks Leon & George!

March 20, 2020
Santa Barbara, CA Verified Buyer

March 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

March 19, 2020
Santa Barbara, California Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful!

My plants were so full and beautiful! They arrived in perfect condition and unboxing was a total dream.

March 19, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service

March 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.