We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 14, 2020
Flowery Branch, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect

Wife loves it

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The ferns are gorgeous and thriving! They really add something special to the room

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very classy!

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Super happy with my new leafy roommates!

Both the Rattlesnake plants are in great condition and I love how the leaves move around throughout the day!

May 14, 2020
San Ramon, CA Verified Buyer

Exactly as advertised

Perfectly packaged, excellent quality. Thanks.

May 14, 2020
Dublin, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great Plants

Plants were amazingly packaged and arrived safe. They are beautiful and thriving. Would order again

May 14, 2020
Barnstable, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

May 14, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 14, 2020
Newtown Square, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our house is so much happier!

We love our plants. They arrived healthy and happy. Unfortunately one of the drain dishes arrived broken, but customer service was EXCELLENT and immediately sent out a replacement! We will definitely be ordering again.

May 14, 2020
Goodyear, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful happy plant!

May 14, 2020
Mount Pleasant, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 14, 2020
Weston, MA Verified Buyer

Wonderful plants!

Ordered 2 more. Great plants, excellent packaging.

May 13, 2020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants

Every plant that I have purchased from Léon and George has been perfectly packaged and in perfect condition. These plants are very high standard.

May 13, 2020
Apex, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

He’s cute as could be....happy and healthy

I have named him Spark because he makes my heart light up every time I walk in the kitchen! And a very very special person sent him to me!

May 12, 2020
Littleton, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.