We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 20, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

May 20, 2020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

May 20, 2020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

May 20, 2020
Tipp City, OH Verified Buyer

I love my Fiddle Leaf Fig!

It came packaged nicely with step by step instructions of how to properly remove it from the box. The bush itself is beautiful! I love the mid century vibes with the pot and stand. I will definitely be purchasing from Léon & George again!

May 20, 2020
Orlando, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

In Love

My 3rd plant I have purchased I absolutely love the service and how well it is shipped out. I hope I can keep them as beautiful as they are.. I am not known for having a green thumb. I am staying hopeful!

May 19, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My fave so far

May 19, 2020
Orlando, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 19, 2020
Commerce Charter Township, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

May 19, 2020
Sandwich, MA Verified Buyer

Love my plant! It’s perfect!

May 19, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Canon

Livraison, état de la plante, sens de pousse de cette dernière, préparation de la terre etc. Tout est parfait et maîtrisé ! 👌🏻

May 19, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Merci !

C'est super !

May 19, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Purchased

Merci !

C'est super !

May 18, 2020
Daly City, CA Verified Buyer

As a mom of boys, I love how easy you made it for me to pick a plant. Beautiful fig tree and that pot it sits on! The communication was on point and the follow up on caring for the plant is so helpful. Thank you!!!

May 18, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant is amazing

So full and lush! Delivered perfectly!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.