Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 15, 2020
Overland Park, KS Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous

Arrived with no damage and some new leaves already sprouting.

April 15, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Beautiful and easy to assemble.

April 15, 2020
, CA Verified Buyer

So cute, yet sophisticated!

My Parlour Palm arrived in pristine condition. It's so cute and just the right touch for my home. It was easy to take it out of the box and display right away. Love it! Looking forward to ordering more plants soon.

April 15, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Obsessed with my new plant :)

The quick delivery service is on point and I love the card with instructions that comes with the plant!

April 14, 2020
Merrimack, NH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

April 14, 2020
Coeur d'Alene, ID Verified Buyer

Fantastic

Great packing!

April 14, 2020
Edina, MN Verified Buyer

So HEALTHY

Gorgeous fiddle leaf, oh my gosh. Took a few tries, which shows the great customer service. And astoundingly healthy plant! I’m impressed!

April 14, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful full healthy plant

Arrived and packed very well.....it survived the trip. Beautiful plant.

April 14, 2020
Studio City, CA Verified Buyer

Love

Beautiful and perfect delivery. No mess at all!!

April 13, 2020
Marina del Rey, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic product & super nice delivery guy

I love my snake plant! Great product & very kind & knowledgable delivery man.

April 13, 2020
PORTOLA VALLEY, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant, easy delivery

Everyone in our house loves the new plant, thanks!

April 11, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Packing was next level and my plant is beautiful!

Order 3 more!

April 10, 2020
Avila Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Lovely

Smaller than I'd imagined but arrived healthy and vibrant. Just what I wanted. Very good customer service.

April 10, 2020
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Elegant and healthy additions to my small living space!

April 10, 2020
Altadena, CA Verified Buyer

I love my bird of paradise

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.