We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 24, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

May 24, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 23, 2020
Jersey City, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

They are perfect! Beautiful and healthy.

May 23, 2020
Danville, CA Verified Buyer

I love my plants so much! It’s becoming an addiction!!! I want more!!!!

May 23, 2020
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful and majestic!

May 23, 2020
Schertz, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant’s looks fabulous in our guest room. Can’t wait to purchase more!

May 22, 2020
Westwood, MA Verified Buyer

Beautiful Fig!

So happy with the fiddle leaf fig! Came in very smart packaging and makes and excellent addition to my home!

May 22, 2020
Irvine, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

As described

I’ve only shopped at Leon and George in person, but I wanted to try sending it to my mom for her Mother’s Day present. I was worried about how the plant would arrive, but it came in very sturdy packaging! Most importantly, she loved her plant :).

May 21, 2020
Fayetteville, AR Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Plant and Pot

Arrived in perfect condition due in large part to a very clever and effective packing process. On the expensive side but then healthy, pre-potted plants usually are. I highly recommend Leon and George.

May 21, 2020
Foster City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 21, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

They are gorgeous!! Well packed. Perfect condition.

May 21, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 21, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

May 21, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

They are gorgeous!! Well packed. Perfect condition.

May 20, 2020
Long Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Phenomenal

Best experience!!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.