Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
Sunnyvale, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Such a pleasant delivery experience! Thank you for the advice. Extremely good customer service and can’t wait to order more plants if/when we ever need them. Thank you!

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's beautiful and healthy.

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

It's beautiful and healthy.

June 23, 2019
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Really enjoying my plant ! 🙏

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

they helped me decide what plants to order, order process was super easy online and delivery was on time and friendly! if I had more money I would order a million more!

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

they helped me decide what plants to order, order process was super easy online and delivery was on time and friendly! if I had more money I would order a million more!

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Very healthy

My tree is great already growing new leafs.

June 23, 2019
Foster City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I found it so luxurious to have a plant actually delivered, and in such a beautiful plant container. Also, as a gift, it is also luxurious.

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I have already recommended Lean&George to several coworkers. The plants are gorgeous and the customer service is amazing!

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plants, stylish pots- delivered straight to my living room. I especially appreciated the delivery updates.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.