Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

July 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous plant and stand!

I am very happy with my Monstera. It looks gorgeous and the mid-century stand fits any decoration you have at home. Im very satisfied with the delivery and instructions to take care of my new plant.

July 01, 2019
Lafayette, CA Verified Buyer

Your plants and staff are wonderful and seem to really care about each plant and the people who adopt them .

June 30, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

June 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 28, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Monstera is settling in nicely and starting to grow toward the light.

June 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
Sunnyvale, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Such a pleasant delivery experience! Thank you for the advice. Extremely good customer service and can’t wait to order more plants if/when we ever need them. Thank you!

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's beautiful and healthy.

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

It's beautiful and healthy.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.