Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 23, 2019
Cypress, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my plant

I love my plant. It’s quite expensive. Delivery was a dream.

June 23, 2019
Speedway, IN Verified Buyer

Purchased

lovely plant, and great follow up. a wonderful find......will spread the word, sincerely Laurie

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

beautiful plants, love the white pots, and easy delivery for self and as a gift. thank you so much : )

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful product and super convenient

June 23, 2019
Speedway, IN Verified Buyer

lovely plant, and great follow up. a wonderful find......will spread the word, sincerely Laurie

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Easy to communicate with. Beautiful, healthy, quality plants. Definitely worth the money if you’re hesitating (as I initially did). Delivery coordination was a breeze. I also enjoy their weekly plant care emails.

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

On time delivery, no fuss, super easy, pleasant delivery guy, nice looking plant.

June 23, 2019
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I'm SO happy with my plants! I got just what I wanted when I wanted them, delivered by such a nice person. All the plants are vibrant and healthy and have grown so much already!

June 23, 2019
Blackwood, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant Is Exactly As Described. Beautifully Planted & Safely Packaged.Excellent Price Point Quality Is Healthier Than Store or Local Nursuries. Plant Growing Nicely Since Arriving. Looking Forward To My Future Purchases For Larger Plants \ Trees. Shalom

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful plants, love the white pots, and easy delivery for self and as a gift. thank you so much : )

June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Love my plant

June 23, 2019
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and super awesome nice people. What's not to love???

June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant looks great

Worth the price

June 23, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Great service and quality products. You pay for the convenience but the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

June 23, 2019
Newark, CA Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the services, the plants look healthy and beautiful, will wait couple weeks to decide if I want to order more. :)

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.