We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 21, 2019
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Magnifique

October 21, 2019
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Magnifique

October 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 18, 2019
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy Kentia palm

Lovely addition enhances the warmth and livability of the room—I am so happy with this plant and the positive delivery experience!

October 16, 2019
Johns Island, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant, great service

I love a Fiddle Leaf Fig like everyone else on the planet, but needed something a little less sensitive and fickle. Enter the Zanzibar Gem. A description I read somewhere called it “hardy and undemanding” and I was sold. My plant arrived on time (across the country, no less) and the packaging was an engineering marvel. The ZZ plant, pot, and stand are beautiful (though not cheap, I got the big one!) and I’m already thinking what other corner or table top in my home could use a little green. All around great experience!

October 11, 2019
Columbia, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived in excellent condition!

Thank you for prompt replacement!

October 11, 2019
Walnut Creek, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful and alive! Thus far. I’ll be purchasing a few more😊

October 11, 2019
Walnut Creek, CA Verified Buyer

Belle et en bonne santé ! Jusqu'à présent. Je vais en acheter d'autres 😊

October 08, 2019
Sausalito, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 08, 2019
Sausalito, CA Verified Buyer

October 07, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 29, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants and they fit perfectly in the new home!

No complaints. I know that the long distance shipping is new for large plants. They could be some tweaks there. I recommend switching to FedEx for delivery of those rather than UPS. There’s a noticeable difference in care.. my Monstera will be great, but it definitely has a rough journey. One full stem loss it’s’s leaf resulting in the stem dying. And another leaf on another stem had a break in the stem mid leaf (hoping to save that one). No complaints overall though.

September 29, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

J'adore ma plante et elle s'intègre parfaitement dans ma nouvelle maison !

September 29, 2019
Lyon, 69 Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 29, 2019
Lyon, 69 Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.