Flowers that last forever. Shop Valentine's Day gifts.

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1194 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Love my plant

June 23, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The snake plant my son received looked exactly like what I ordered, and we are both very happy with it. Responsive customer service too! Thank you ... we will undoubtedly be ordering from you again!

June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant looks great

Worth the price

June 23, 2019
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and super awesome nice people. What's not to love???

June 23, 2019
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plants are super healthy and perfectly styled -- such a worthwhile investment in the long run. The Monstera that I've had for over a year now still looks as incredible as it did on Day 1, and I love that my purchase also supports tree planting in forests! (I've also ordered a couple of plants as gifts, and the whole experience from start to finish was easy and thoughtful.)

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service, easy delivery, great plant!

June 23, 2019
Newark, CA Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the services, the plants look healthy and beautiful, will wait couple weeks to decide if I want to order more. :)

June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plant

June 23, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

The plant is so beautiful and arrives so professionally packed. I also love the container. I look forward to having it for quite a long time.

June 23, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant is so beautiful and arrives so professionally packed. I also love the container. I look forward to having it for quite a long time.

June 23, 2019
San Ramon, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

my first purchase was a great experience. The quality of the plant is good and the base is a nice design.

June 23, 2019
San Ramon, CA Verified Buyer

my first purchase was a great experience. The quality of the plant is good and the base is a nice design.

June 21, 2019
Daly City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love them and easy to follow guidelines

June 17, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

June 17, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.