We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 14, 2019
Laguna Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Quick service! Great quality! Thank you

September 14, 2019
Laguna Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Quick service! Great quality! Thank you

September 13, 2019
Somerville, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant!

The Monstera plant is quite beautiful. When it arrived the pot had broken, but Leon & George refunded me part of the price and sent me a new one. I'm very happy with my purchase overall : D

September 13, 2019
Somerville, MA Verified Buyer

Magnifique plante !

La Monstera est très belle. Quand elle est arrivée, le pot était légèrement fendu, mais Leon & George m'a tout dessuite renvoyé un nouveau. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat :D

September 13, 2019
Boynton Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

It’s beautiful and exactly as described, very healthy and perfect for the spot I needed to fill.

September 11, 2019
Paeonian Springs, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous, healthy plants!

Beautiful! Well packed and timely delivery.

September 11, 2019
Paeonian Springs, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous, healthy plants!

Beautiful! Well packed and timely delivery.

September 08, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy plant-excellent service! Thanks

September 06, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 05, 2019
Montecito, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We love this store!!

Thank you!!!!

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Pas donné mais parfait

J'ai adoré les 4 plantes que j'ai reçue. Il faudrait juste que mon chat n'arrache pas les plus grosses feuilles :D Envoyez-moi un coupon de réduction et j'en achèterai d'autres :)

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Pricy but Perfect

Loved all 4 plants I got. Just wish my cat didn't rip off some of the bigger leaves. Send me a discount coupon and I will buy some more :)

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Pas donné mais parfait

J'ai adoré les 4 plantes que j'ai reçue. Il faudrait juste que mon chat n'arrache pas les plus grosses feuilles :D Envoyez-moi un coupon de réduction et j'en achèterai d'autres :)

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Pas donné mais parfait

J'ai adoré les 4 plantes que j'ai reçue. Il faudrait juste que mon chat n'arrache pas les plus grosses feuilles :D Envoyez-moi un coupon de réduction et j'en achèterai d'autres :)

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Pas donné mais parfait

J'ai adoré les 4 plantes que j'ai reçue. Il faudrait juste que mon chat n'arrache pas les plus grosses feuilles :D Envoyez-moi un coupon de réduction et j'en achèterai d'autres :)

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.