We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

February 11, 2020
Palm Desert, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful!

My Cast Iron plant came meticulously packaged & in perfect condition. The plant is beautiful, shiny & healthy. The planter is just lovely. Beyond the plant itself I love the website & the company so much I invested before purchasing the plant! Cheers to a job well done & a fabulous company. Can't wait to purchase more & watch the company grow!

February 10, 2020
Millbrae, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fabulous plants!

The dragon tree and the pink rubber plant look terrific in my living room. The pots and stands are perfect too. Perfect delivery and set up.

February 10, 2020
San Anselmo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Hooray!!

Excellent service, love your helpful emails, and most importantly, my lovely plant is fabulous! Thank you!

February 08, 2020
Miami Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 08, 2020
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Loving Rosy.

Our snake plant (now named Rosy Boa, after a friendly snake) arrived in perfect condition and is doing well in her first 3 days with us. We live in a very cold climate (MN) but she was brought inside immediately after delivery so no damage from the cold. A+ so far.

February 07, 2020
Denver, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 07, 2020
Gulf Stream, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants. Excellent customer service.

February 06, 2020
Lake Worth, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 06, 2020
Atherton, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful addition to my home

great service. beautiful product

February 05, 2020
Kingsport, TN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love It!

February 05, 2020
Mendham, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

Beautiful plants, packed just right, travels well...a pleasure to care for and look at. Also, outstanding customer service: upfront, helpful, attentive, prompt care.

February 04, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 03, 2020
Irvine, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 03, 2020
Irvine, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 31, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy, fantastic delivery/packing. Super happy & would order again!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.