Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 03, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 31, 2019
Mountain View, CA Verified Buyer

Great plants

Plants arrived in great condition. One of them had to be shipped out but they were shipped perfectly.

December 31, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

December 29, 2019
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and stylish with barely any maintenance!

We just remodeled our whole house and this plant fit in perfectly. We will be getting more for sure down the road.

December 29, 2019
South San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 28, 2019
Montferrier-sur-Lez, 34 Verified Buyer

December 28, 2019
Montferrier-sur-Lez, 34 Verified Buyer

December 28, 2019
Montferrier-sur-Lez, 34 Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 28, 2019
Reston, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and planter

Great service

December 24, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

December 24, 2019
Washington, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Delivered healthy and with no damage

Beautiful plant really makes the room come alive. Looking forward to getting another plant soon . Super job of packing plant for trip as well.

December 23, 2019
Pau, 64 Verified Buyer

Rapide et de qualité

December 23, 2019
Sunnyvale, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plant looked even better than the picture. Awesome plant, service & experience!

December 23, 2019
Devon, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Exactly what was sold

Overall impressed with the entire experience from start to finish

December 22, 2019
Porter Ranch, CA Verified Buyer

Great product

The stand is nice, I love the look and it’s very versatile. Thank you!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.