Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 17, 2020
Oswego, IL Verified Buyer

Plant arrived in perfect condition.

I love my beautiful new plant. Service was great! I originally ordered something different but was informed that selection was not the best at that time do offered differentk options or a full refund.

January 15, 2020
Neptune City, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant arrived in perfect condition!

January 15, 2020
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous!

Exactly as pictured on your website. Healthy, beautiful, clean and shiny leaves. So happy that I ordered a second one!

January 13, 2020
Aulnay-sous-Bois, 93 Verified Buyer

January 11, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic experience ordering from Lēon& George. I'm hoping to order more beautiful plants soon.

January 10, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful. Elegant. And, a perfect delivery.

January 08, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

January 07, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

January 03, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 31, 2019
Mountain View, CA Verified Buyer

Great plants

Plants arrived in great condition. One of them had to be shipped out but they were shipped perfectly.

December 31, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

December 29, 2019
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and stylish with barely any maintenance!

We just remodeled our whole house and this plant fit in perfectly. We will be getting more for sure down the road.

December 29, 2019
South San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 28, 2019
Montferrier-sur-Lez, 34 Verified Buyer

December 28, 2019
Montferrier-sur-Lez, 34 Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.