We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 04, 2020
Tampa, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

My new parlor palm is beautiful. Everything I hoped!

Ordering was easy, and shipping went seamlessly, although I was anxious for my plant baby to arrive. My parlor palm came through shipping looking like she has not just gone through something so traumatic. I love her!!!

April 03, 2020
Greenfield, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Thriving!

I love the new plant and the beautiful pot. Together they are a gorgeous addition to our home

April 02, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 02, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the plant but is a little smaller than I expected .

April 02, 2020
Mercer Island, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plants arrived healthy and in perfect condition, thank you!

I actually also ordered some plants from Bloomscape, they arrived shocked from cold weather, your plants arrived perfect, thank you!

April 01, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are SO much happier with the new plant we received. It is full of volume and looks healthy unlike the original that appeared to be weather damaged. We'd like to thank Renee for all of the help trying to save the old plant and receive the new.

April 01, 2020
Holly, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service! Great plants!

March 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 28, 2020
Grenada, MS Verified Buyer

AMAZING QUALITY

The packaging was SOOOOO good!!! It was so WELL thought out, seriously…I really enjoyed unpacking the plants. :) They arrived in GREAT shape, VERY healthy and top quality with the BEST instruction guide. :). Super EASY and top QUALITY!!!

March 28, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant was in good shape when it arrived. Well packed.

I ordered plants from 2 other places. Those plants did not arrive in good condition. From now on I will only order from Leon & George. You all send healthy plants & they are well packed. You all also do follow up. I appreciate that. You all care. Thanks for the playlist for the plants.

March 27, 2020
Capitol Heights, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Snake Plant

This is the second snake plant I ordered from Leon & George. It arrived well-packed and safe, and in healthy condition. It's beautiful, as is the planter and stand. Will order again!

March 26, 2020
Napa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

gorgeous plant

It looks healthy and loved and came to me in such careful packaging that not a leaf was bruised or traumatized. I appreciated the care, and it makes me want to treat it like royalty.

March 26, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

March 26, 2020
Sackets Harbor, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 26, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.