Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 22, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my plant! It came perfect looks great in our new place.

The size is ideal and adds some color and brightness to our living room.

January 22, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

January 22, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

January 22, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

January 22, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

January 20, 2020
Rueil-Malmaison, 92 Verified Buyer

January 20, 2020
Bonnard, 89 Verified Buyer

Parfait

Correspond tout à fait, c'est très joli !

January 20, 2020
Bonnard, 89 Verified Buyer

Purchased

Parfait

Correspond tout à fait, c'est très joli !

January 19, 2020
Denton, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived on time, easy to unpack, beautiful, glossy leaves, moist soil with nicely packed peat moss on top

January 18, 2020
Thann, 68 Verified Buyer

Très satisfait, je recommande

Envoie très rapide, beau timbre et petite carte à l'intérieur. Astuce donnée que je relaye, prendre un cure-dent pour plier les petites pattes !

January 18, 2020
Thann, 68 Verified Buyer

Très satisfait, je recommande

Envoie très rapide, beau timbre et petite carte à l'intérieur. Astuce donnée que je relaye, prendre un cure-dent pour plier les petites pattes !

January 18, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

January 18, 2020
Niort, 79 Verified Buyer

Ravie

Ces petits animaux à accrocher aux plantes ont plu !!! Je les adore !!! Un grand merci au service client qui m’a aidé à passer commande !!!

January 18, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 17, 2020
Tucson, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love this plant, and it loves me. Shine on!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.