We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 19, 2020
Santa Barbara, California Verified Buyer

Purchased

Wonderful!

My plants were so full and beautiful! They arrived in perfect condition and unboxing was a total dream.

March 19, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service

March 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

March 19, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

The plant arrived super well packaged and in perfect condition!

While the plant arrived perfectly (it's beautiful!), the Houseplant Vitamin Boost was actually missing so I don't think it was sent

March 17, 2020
, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Silver Evergreen!

I was excited to receive my first silver evergreen plant with black ceramic pot and Leon and George delivered! It was a beautiful arrangement and looks fantastic in my living room. Thank you! I highly recommend using their service for any plant arrangements in your home or office. Best wishes.

March 17, 2020
Montclair, NJ Verified Buyer

March 16, 2020
Sherman Oaks, CA Verified Buyer

March 14, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Superbes plantes et super service

Merci pour votre gentillesse, les plantes sont magnifiques et se portent au mieux

March 14, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Superbes plantes et super service

Merci pour votre gentillesse, les plantes sont magnifiques et se portent au mieux

March 14, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Superbes plantes et super service

Merci pour votre gentillesse, les plantes sont magnifiques et se portent au mieux

March 14, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Superbes plantes et super service

Merci pour votre gentillesse, les plantes sont magnifiques et se portent au mieux

March 12, 2020
Nashville, TN Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 12, 2020
Newark, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Thanks for the awesome plant and delivery

The delivery is awesome with cares and details! Plant is healthy as always.

March 12, 2020
Alpharetta, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants arrived healthy packaging was excellent!

Plants arrived healthy packaging was excellent!

March 12, 2020
Charlotte, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.