Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

December 09, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 06, 2019
Menlo Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 05, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 03, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 01, 2019
Reston, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant, great service!

December 01, 2019
Mount Vernon, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 27, 2019
N/A, N/A Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect Plant

I got this little palm for my desk. It came in perfect shape, and it’s absolutely beautiful. I love this company! I’m trying to figure out where I can put more plants!

November 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

gorgeous

beautiful plant . dont love the green tape or the green moss will have to fix i guess myself

November 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 20, 2019
Saratoga, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 19, 2019
N/A, N/A Verified Buyer

Purchased

Greatly exceeded my expectations!

Given how beautiful the plants and planters looked on the web site, I decided to give this a go. But, I’m well aware of how plants can look after shipping! But this Cast Iron plant came packaged by the most amazing (and effective) plant and planter packing I’ve ever seen…with good instructions. The plant is absolutely beautiful and I keep walking by looking at it in amazement. After getting the first one, I went back on the site and ordered one for my desk. I love the way they classify the products, particularly the “pet friendly” classification. I’m obviously a new and ardent fan.

November 18, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful vibrant plants

Had a great experience. I had also ordered some plants from the Sill but since they came in through the mail system they arrived a bit traumatized. The two plants I got from Leon and George came in great shape and was definitely very nice that they were not just delivered to my door - but directly to my living room!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.