We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 11, 2020
Cupertino, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So thrilled with her!

I have named her; she is a fierce warrior queen. She’s fabulous! Thank you so much Léon & George for sending me this beauty.

March 08, 2020
Salinas, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful, healthy plants!!

Great customer service and afternoon are with the plant doctor!

March 08, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 07, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Happy plant!!!

So far so good.

March 07, 2020
San Antonio, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant adds color to my room. Delivered plant and pot were in perfect shape.

I will be ordering again soon!

March 05, 2020
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent service

We had issues with our first plant as it was delivered during a SUPER cold snap and didn’t rebound well. The team assessed our plant, sent us a new one, and some insights on how to adapt for winter. The new plant is doing wonderfully and the original will also likely rebound slowly after pruning and adjusting watering amounts!

March 05, 2020
West Chester, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy plant. Will buy another.

March 04, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Top !

Super service client et belles plantes. Merci

March 04, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Top !

Super service client et belles plantes. Merci

March 03, 2020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent!

We love our new dracaena compacta! It came expertly packaged, in a beautiful white ceramic pot, and dressed with a vibrant green moss. We'll certainly be ordering more from Leon & George.

March 02, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

beautiful and exactly as pictured

March 02, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Its great

Very happy with it!

February 28, 2020
Highland Heights, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful

It arrived frozen. I know thats a problem this time a year. Even as carefully it was packaged. I called customer service and they responded immediately. They’re sending out a new plant. Love to do business with a company that stands behind their products.

February 28, 2020
Pontoise, 95 Verified Buyer

February 28, 2020
Pontoise, 95 Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.