We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

February 27, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Very happy with the plant.

Would like to have a stand for it. Would that be possible?

February 25, 2020
Pasadena, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants and the great service we had. Can wait to get another one!!

I saw in some reviews you gave “how to care “ cards for your plants. I did not get any with mine. I bought 4 different plants and this would have helped a great deal.

February 25, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 25, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

February 24, 2020
Marina del Rey, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Good customer service after mishap

When I ordered, I chose a delivery window that I was available but then I was notified the day before delivery that the plant would come outside of my delivery window. I contacted customer service to complain and they fixed the issue on a Saturday by contacting the driver and having him come early. The plant is beautiful and the delivery person was very nice and helpful.

February 24, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

February 23, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Plant looks great!

Plant was delivered promptly and was a very smooth process

February 23, 2020
Atlanta, GA Verified Buyer

Healthy and vibrant

I’ve bought several plants from Leon & George because the plants arrive healthy and beautiful (lots of love and care). They add a lots of good energy to your home.

February 23, 2020
Novato, CA Verified Buyer

Amazing

You guys packaged it very well. And care instructions are great

February 22, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

This Dracaena is gorgeous

This plant arrived so beautiful that is spawned a pruning and dusting and renewed care plan for all of our existing Leon&George office plants. Thanks for a great service.

February 21, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plants .

The delivery guy I think Sam was his name was extremely helpful and knowledgable. The plants arrived beautiful and perfect just as in the pictures! I will order again soon

February 21, 2020
Sierra Madre, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 20, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

In love!

How do I love my plant? Let me count the ways: Beautifully boxed, pristine pot, perfect tiny moss over the dirt, the healthiest and yummiest plant I have ever owned, AND the bonus of cleaning my air?...Really, really quality product!

February 20, 2020
Las Vegas, NV Verified Buyer

I love it !

February 20, 2020
Nantucket, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.