Flowers that last forever. Shop Valentine's Day gifts.

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1194 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 27, 2019
REDWOOD CITY, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 26, 2019
, Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 26, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service over the phone to accommodate the delivery. Thanks!

September 26, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA Verified Buyer

Great service over the phone to accommodate the delivery. Thanks!

September 26, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Merci !

September 24, 2019
Arlington, VA Verified Buyer

I’m impressed with the quality of the plants and containers. They wee exactly what I needed.

I also was impressed with the way the plants were delivered. The plants arrived in a well secured box with no damage to the plants.

September 24, 2019
Arlington, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I’m impressed with the quality of the plants and containers. They wee exactly what I needed.

I also was impressed with the way the plants were delivered. The plants arrived in a well secured box with no damage to the plants.

September 22, 2019
Mountain View, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Magic.

Love the love you give your plants before they arrived. Happiest plants I’ve seen in a while, giving me high confidence to their success in my office space. Well done end-to-end.

September 21, 2019
Menlo Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 19, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Our new family member, XL fiddle fig came in beautiful condition with amazing and quick delivery service! So happy!

September 17, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

LOVE

Beautiful plants in great condition delivered to my door...THANK YOU

September 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

September 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 16, 2019
Menlo Park, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 14, 2019
Laguna Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Quick service! Great quality! Thank you

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.