Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Pas donné mais parfait

J'ai adoré les 4 plantes que j'ai reçue. Il faudrait juste que mon chat n'arrache pas les plus grosses feuilles :D Envoyez-moi un coupon de réduction et j'en achèterai d'autres :)

September 05, 2019
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Pricy but Perfect

Loved all 4 plants I got. Just wish my cat didn't rip off some of the bigger leaves. Send me a discount coupon and I will buy some more :)

September 03, 2019
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

September 03, 2019
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

September 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Modern planter and beautiful plants!

September 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Modern planter and beautiful plants!

September 01, 2019
Larkspur, CA Verified Buyer

August 30, 2019
Riverdale Park, MD Verified Buyer

August 30, 2019
Riverdale Park, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 28, 2019
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

They look fabulous!

We have gotten so many compliments from our team on the plants. They love the addition.

August 28, 2019
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

They look fabulous!

We have gotten so many compliments from our team on the plants. They love the addition.

August 28, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

So Beautiful!

Love that I get plant care reminders!

August 25, 2019
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Fresh and bright, neatly planted and arrived well-packed and safely.

August 25, 2019
Los Gatos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fresh and bright, neatly planted and arrived well-packed and safely.

August 22, 2019
Arnold, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

On time and in perfect condition!

So easy to pick out and then just wait! Driver was very cordial and allowed us to peek at other lovely plants in the back of his truck! Love my East Africa plant! Will definitely order from Leon and George again!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.