Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1188 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 05, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

She is beautiful

May 04, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Exactly like the picture!

Plant came well packaged and looks exactly like in the picture. Beautiful!

May 04, 2020
The Bronx, NY Verified Buyer

It’s a lovely excellent product and I will order another pot with stand in another color.

There are similar products but the wood stand is a game changer for me. The packing alone is worth the expense. Please recommend how to care for the wood stand. Do I use oils or a paste

May 03, 2020
Newport Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very happy with my new plant!

May 02, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful!

May 02, 2020
Reno, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous healthy plant, beautiful planter, and easy delivery.

Wonderful to work with. Ongoing support. They are the best!

May 02, 2020
Long Branch, NJ Verified Buyer

im very happy hope it lasts

May 01, 2020
, CA Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and very healthy plants

May 01, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and potting

What else is there to say? This is a nice plant and, while expensive, glad I didn’t have to do any of it myself.

May 01, 2020
Mililani, HI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Ordering this plant has completed my room look.

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a monstera through the internet and mainly the mailing care that it would be sent off into. This plant was beyond perfectly wrapped and packed! There was no damage to it and it just arrived perfectly. The leaves were a bit together which was expected because of the shipping but they’re currently perking up. I completely love this plant!!!

May 01, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

April 30, 2020
Villeneuve-lès-Avignon, 30 Verified Buyer

April 30, 2020
Villeneuve-lès-Avignon, 30 Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 30, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 30, 2020
Eysines, 33 Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.