We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

July 13, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing! So pleased. Great plant, great product, great customer service.

The plant is gorgeous. And, it was hand delivered after the original one went missing in UPS delay land for almost weeks, so that was amazing. The hand delivered one is perfection. The one that was delayed for almost 3 weeks eventually did arrive, but the ceramic pot was broken and the poor plant looked like it had been in a dark room for 3 weeks, very sick. I was so happy to get a replacement so easily!

July 13, 2020
Irwin, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

July 13, 2020
Laguna Niguel, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

July 12, 2020
Apple Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

great

great

July 05, 2020
Darien, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

so beautiful

the zanzibar gem is gorgeous and make my space so much happier looking !

July 05, 2020
Hartford, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love them!

Excellent shipping in an innovative box that allowed plants and pot to arrive in perfect condition. I love the visual appearance of the pots too.

July 05, 2020
Philadelphia, PA Verified Buyer

July 05, 2020
West Roxbury, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants looked great and are doing well

Very pleased with my purchase. However, I accidentally threw away the wooden base for one of the plants because I didn’t see it at the bottom of the packaging.

July 05, 2020
NEUILLY, 92 Verified Buyer

merci

July 05, 2020
NEUILLY, 92 Verified Buyer

Purchased

merci

July 05, 2020
NEUILLY, 92 Verified Buyer

merci

July 04, 2020
Redwood City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome!!

July 04, 2020
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Bird of Paradise is lovely. It’s already blooming 2 leafs!

July 04, 2020
LEVALLOIS-PERRET, 92 Verified Buyer

July 03, 2020
San Carlos, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic plants

This is my second time purchasing from Léon and George. The plants look so pretty upon arrival. I like the options for the pots that they have to offer. The delivery time was quick, efficient and the staff handled the plants with care. Thank you very much!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.