Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 10, 2020
Glen Ellyn, IL Verified Buyer

Beautiful greenery for my living space!

I loved that these came in beautiful pots and were just room-ready. They were expensive but worth every penny since I didn’t have to worry about potting and prepping them. They went from the box to the living room. The shipping was perfect and they were obviously packed with great care, which made all the difference. They are beautiful and I’m especially happy for the customer care and advice on how to properly care for these beautiful decor investments.

May 10, 2020
Ozoir-la-Ferrière, 77 Verified Buyer

Très surprise par la livraison personnalisée que j’ai eu!

Plante au top, très jolie et de bonne qualité

May 09, 2020
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So happy!!!

The plants brought our spirits up so much! They bring vibrance and peace to our home, something especially valuable during these times. We were genuinely surprised by the quality. Every plant is healthy and absolutely beautiful. The delivery experience was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. We are overjoyed that we chose to purchase our plants with Léon&George and will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

May 09, 2020
Reno, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it. Healthy and beautiful plant.

Love the plant support and great service.

May 09, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

Quick and easy delivery. Beautiful packaging. Beautiful and vibrant plant!

May 08, 2020
Portland, OR Verified Buyer

Love my new plants. They were delivered in great shape and helped build my own peaceful oasis at home.

I bought 4 plants to help my home workspace feel more peaceful now that my company changed us to work from home for an extended period of time. With all the chaos of everything being shut down and everything else going on in the outside world currently, building an aesthetically pleasing oasis at home has been my saving grace.

May 08, 2020
Santa Margarita, CA Verified Buyer

The vitamin/leaf spray rocks

I swear my plants are putting out huge growth shoots, one even flowered after application

May 08, 2020
Columbus, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

It’s perfect!

My new snake plant is beautiful and the perfect addition to my living room.

May 08, 2020
San Ramon, CA Verified Buyer

May 07, 2020
LOS ANGELES, CA Verified Buyer

May 07, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

May 07, 2020
San Antonio, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous! Absolutely love it and will definitely be ordering again

May 07, 2020
Dublin, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and high quality

Much nicer than the cheaper ones I have seen in big home improvement stores. The people behind Leon and George take care to raise the plants they are selling.

May 07, 2020
Siesta Key, FL Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.