We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

August 03, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Plant

it was a gift and they do like it very much. The delivery was as promised. Thank you!

August 03, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 03, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

August 03, 2020
Hilton Head Island, SC Verified Buyer

Clever packaging, stylish pot, healthy plant.

August 03, 2020
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

looks great

our monstera looked a bit sorry when we unpacked it, kind of bunched up from the packaging, but within a few days the branches spread out and now it looks great

August 03, 2020
Lewes, DE Verified Buyer

Fiddle leaf fig arrived almost to the hour advertised, packing was phenomenal, and it is handsome!

August 02, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 01, 2020
Ballwin, MO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Coolest Pots & Plant Stands

We were so impressed that our plant traveled across country during a heat wave & arrived in perfect condition!! I love the mid century design of the pots and the plant stands; we got a white pot with black plant stand. We will definitely be ordering from Leon & George again!

July 31, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful and lush!

The plants and pots arrived in perfect condition. Instantly ready to place in my bedroom. They look so rich and gorgeous.

July 31, 2020
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new plant!

July 31, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The silver evergreen arrived in great condition. The plant is beautiful and complements our brick and cream living room perfectly!

July 31, 2020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So easy. Great plant right out of the box.

July 30, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Plant arrived over night and in very good condition

July 27, 2020
Royal Oak, MI Verified Buyer

The plants are beautiful and just as expected.

July 27, 2020
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and quick delivery. My boyfriend loves his new gift!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.