Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1183 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 16, 2020
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 15, 2020
Morristown, NJ Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Perfectly packaged. Reality equal to advertising. A healthy companion has joined our home—smiles all around.

May 15, 2020
Morristown, NJ Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Perfectly packaged. Reality equal to advertising. A healthy companion has joined our home—smiles all around.

May 15, 2020
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant! Great Service!

May 15, 2020
Waukee, IA Verified Buyer

Amazing!

May 14, 2020
Flowery Branch, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect

Wife loves it

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The ferns are gorgeous and thriving! They really add something special to the room

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very classy!

May 14, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Super happy with my new leafy roommates!

Both the Rattlesnake plants are in great condition and I love how the leaves move around throughout the day!

May 14, 2020
San Ramon, CA Verified Buyer

Exactly as advertised

Perfectly packaged, excellent quality. Thanks.

May 14, 2020
Dublin, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great Plants

Plants were amazingly packaged and arrived safe. They are beautiful and thriving. Would order again

May 14, 2020
Barnstable, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

May 14, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

May 14, 2020
Newtown Square, PA Verified Buyer

Our house is so much happier!

We love our plants. They arrived healthy and happy. Unfortunately one of the drain dishes arrived broken, but customer service was EXCELLENT and immediately sent out a replacement! We will definitely be ordering again.

May 14, 2020
Goodyear, AZ Verified Buyer

Beautiful happy plant!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.