We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 14, 2020
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

The delivery was spot on...the plants are beautiful!

I'm ordering more shortly. Son just moved to a new home... Thank you. JP

June 13, 2020
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 13, 2020
Winnetka, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it.

June 12, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 12, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Qualité et efficacité

Commandé avant le confinement, ma plante a été bien entretenu puis livré, mise en scène dans mon salon magnifiquement avec tous les conseils nécessaires.... un service de qualité

June 12, 2020
AIX EN PROVENCE, 13 Verified Buyer

Purchased

tres satisfaite

June 11, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 11, 2020
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new large, vibrant green Monstera Deliciosa.

June 09, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 09, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 09, 2020
Concord, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing customer service & healthy plants

Great response to my questions by team in a timely manner and the experience from questions, ordering, and through delivery is wonderful! Oh yes, and to add on the plants itself (and I’ve bought quite a few from them) are always beautiful and healthy. They take great care of their plants! Thanks Léon and George team!

June 06, 2020
Glenview, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plants!!!

The two large plants I received are doing fantastically... bought two smaller ones and I’m giving them a chance to bounce back - at the moment they are stable?

June 06, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the color of the plant and the base together. Great plant!

June 04, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

June 02, 2020
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Plant and delivery were both great

Loved everything about my experience. I am now up to 5 plants!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.