Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 06, 2020
Glenview, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plants!!!

The two large plants I received are doing fantastically... bought two smaller ones and I’m giving them a chance to bounce back - at the moment they are stable?

June 06, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the color of the plant and the base together. Great plant!

June 04, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

June 02, 2020
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Plant and delivery were both great

Loved everything about my experience. I am now up to 5 plants!

June 02, 2020
Saratoga, CA Verified Buyer

May 31, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful and in great shape

Arrived in the best of shape. They’re beautiful and lively and green. :) Much better than my Bloomscape experience.

May 31, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

They so pretty!!

May 31, 2020
Littleton, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant is artfully braided and beautiful !

I am very happy with my plant. It arrived, obviously, packaged with care. Although I thought the foliage would be a deeper green, I am quite pleased with it. Since placing it by a southeast window, the color seems to have darkened a bit. I am babysitting it to be sure it thrives! Thank you!

May 29, 2020
Red Bank, NJ Verified Buyer

Love them!!

May 29, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

They are both beautiful

My only issue was that they were both difficult to take out of the boxes

May 28, 2020
Verona, WI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it!!!

May 28, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Incredible!!

Ordering online was very easy, arrived well packed and in excellent shape, very healthy and beautiful plants!! Very Satisfied so far!

May 28, 2020
Grand Island, NY Verified Buyer

May 26, 2020
Grand Island, NY Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.