We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

August 31, 2020
Darlington, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 30, 2020
Brookline, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing service and beautiful plants

The shipping service had damaged our plant pretty badly (Dumped it upside down in the box, retaped the box, etc). Without hesitation, L&G sent a replacement plant to go in the planter we had bought. The replacement is beautiful, strong, and healthy. Glad we went with a plant that was grown a bit - a great accent piece in our home.

August 30, 2020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The perfect home office plant

It looked absolutely beautiful right out of the box. The ceramic pot make it look so damn classy. I tried buying from the other online plant delivery companies; L&G is the classiest!

August 30, 2020
Encinitas, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 30, 2020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect

Exactly as pictured - lovely healthy plant in beautiful pot

August 29, 2020
Marblehead, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Still alive!

I’m thrilled with my plants. Granted it has been only a week but given my black thumb track record, I celebrate their hardiness and beauty. Just delighted.

August 29, 2020
PASADENA, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 29, 2020
Laguna Hills, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My Peace Lily is beautiful. It’s growing and has its first flower

August 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's beautiful!

My wife and I wanted to bring a plant into our condo to help create a more 'lived-in' feel. Our Bird of Paradise is a wonderful way addition to out home.

August 29, 2020
Flower Mound, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful!

Very happy with the quality and look, stunning addition to my bedroom!

August 28, 2020
Iowa City, IA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Same as pictured, looks great!

August 28, 2020
Cary, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect size for entryway

Arrived safely, was easy to unpack and looks incredible!

August 28, 2020
Flower Mound, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful!

Very happy with the quality and look, stunning addition to my bedroom!

August 28, 2020
Darien, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 28, 2020
Huntington, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.