Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 08, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 08, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great

Replaced a damaged one.

September 07, 2020
Round Rock, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Zanzibar Gem and Silver Evergreen plants are beautiful!

Had concerns over delayed shipping (plants being in transit for extended period) but they arrived in great shape! Excellent packing!

September 05, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

September 05, 2020
Marengo, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stunning - absolutely love it!

September 04, 2020
Massy, 91 Verified Buyer

Entièrement satisfaite du "Sav"!

Suite à ma réclamation j'ai eu 1 retour extrêmement positif : 1 nouvelle plante en remplacement livrée directement en main propre avec des conseils pratiques à la clé !

September 04, 2020
Manhattan Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 04, 2020
Fernandina Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love

I have a houseful of plants but wanted to try something already made. I also have 2 cats, one of which enjoys sampling all the greenery so I’m constantly searching for pet safe plants. This one is gorgeous! It’s lush, beautifully potted and very elegant. My husband and immediately said, “I love it! But more!” I would if they were less $ but now I’m thinking it’s worth the cost. Also the planter makes it- I watered it and it keeps the water in so it doesn’t get all over your furniture. Amazing!

September 04, 2020
Greenville, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 04, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 04, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Thank you!

Love my purchase. Thank you !

September 04, 2020
CHICAGO, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great delivery, lovely plant

We appreciated the clever and thoughtful packaging of the plant and pot. We have had our plant for a week now and it continues to open up and relax after being wrapped for delivery.

September 03, 2020
Lewes, DE Verified Buyer

The sweet fiddlehead has pushed out three new soft leaves….it’s.amazing how they grow, I think she likes it here

September 03, 2020
Corona Del Mar, CA Verified Buyer

My plant was impressively packaged for protection and the plant was beautiful. I did have to buy a stake because it was "leaning", but otherwise it is beautiful and in perfect condition

I am currently look to buy additional plants for my home.

September 03, 2020
Syracuse, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.