Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 06, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

I love the plant and the pot it comes in looks awesome!

April 05, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

April 03, 2019
Daly City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love My Money Tree

Beautiful plant arrived as promised. Delivery person placed in my home and spent a few minutes orienting me on it’s care. Service was courteous and personable. He advised me that if I had any problems I could snap a few pictures and email for help, which I think is awesome. So far so good! Looking forward to getting more.

April 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Great quality, easy delivery - so happy!

April 01, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

It's truly really nice

April 01, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's truly really nice

March 30, 2019
Sunnyvale, CA Verified Buyer

March 30, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Merci !

Un service sans faille (de la commande à la livraison). D'excellents produits. Site facile à utiliser. Cette plante était nécessaire pour embellir notre bureau. De plus nous n'avions pas le temps d'entreprendre un projet pour trouver une plante, un pot et la remporter. Ici rien n'a faire !

March 30, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Thank you!

Seamless service (from order to invoice to delivery). Excellent products. Easy-to-navigate site. This was useful for beautifying our office environment, where we did not have the time & materials to take on a DIY potting project.

March 29, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 25, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love!

Whole process was easy and my plant looks even better than expected!

March 24, 2019
Buffalo Grove, IL Verified Buyer

Packaging excellent; beautiful leaves; just right for me.

Took 10 days to arrive but I love my new plant and container so far. The Care Card enclosed is a great touch! :-)

March 24, 2019
Buffalo Grove, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Packaging excellent; beautiful leaves; just right for me.

Took 10 days to arrive but I love my new plant and container so far. The Care Card enclosed is a great touch! :-)

March 23, 2019
Littleton, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 23, 2019
Littleton, CO Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.