We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Very healthy

My tree is great already growing new leafs.

June 23, 2019
Foster City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I found it so luxurious to have a plant actually delivered, and in such a beautiful plant container. Also, as a gift, it is also luxurious.

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful plants, love the white pots, and easy delivery for self and as a gift. thank you so much : )

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful product and super convenient

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful plants, love the white pots, and easy delivery for self and as a gift. thank you so much : )

June 23, 2019
Speedway, IN Verified Buyer

Purchased

lovely plant, and great follow up. a wonderful find......will spread the word, sincerely Laurie

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Easy to communicate with. Beautiful, healthy, quality plants. Definitely worth the money if you’re hesitating (as I initially did). Delivery coordination was a breeze. I also enjoy their weekly plant care emails.

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I have already recommended Lean&George to several coworkers. The plants are gorgeous and the customer service is amazing!

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

On time delivery, no fuss, super easy, pleasant delivery guy, nice looking plant.

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plants, stylish pots- delivered straight to my living room. I especially appreciated the delivery updates.

June 23, 2019
Cypress, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my plant

I love my plant. It’s quite expensive. Delivery was a dream.

June 23, 2019
Speedway, IN Verified Buyer

Purchased

lovely plant, and great follow up. a wonderful find......will spread the word, sincerely Laurie

June 23, 2019
Blackwood, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant Is Exactly As Described. Beautifully Planted & Safely Packaged.Excellent Price Point Quality Is Healthier Than Store or Local Nursuries. Plant Growing Nicely Since Arriving. Looking Forward To My Future Purchases For Larger Plants \ Trees. Shalom

June 23, 2019
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I'm SO happy with my plants! I got just what I wanted when I wanted them, delivered by such a nice person. All the plants are vibrant and healthy and have grown so much already!

June 23, 2019
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and super awesome nice people. What's not to love???

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.