Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

March 22, 2019
Mountain View, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, healthy plant and friendly, careful, prompt delivery. Love this company!!

March 20, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 20, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 18, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Amazing

Love the new delivery packages

March 18, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing

Love the new delivery packages

March 18, 2019
Malibu, CA Verified Buyer

Great delivery service. On time, clean, professional. Very clear instructions. The plant is looking wonderful. I might use you again.

March 18, 2019
Malibu, CA Verified Buyer

Excellent service de livraison. A l'heure, propre, professionnel. Instructions très claires. La plante est magnifique. Je commanderai certainement de nouveau.

March 13, 2019
Lafayette, CA Verified Buyer

The young man who delivered it was positive and polite and quickly placed the plant where it would be best and asked if I had any questions.

I simply wish I could have gotten a taller plant. With the same fullness! Thank you Sharon

March 12, 2019
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful packaging and beautiful plant!

Delivery took a long time to process. Not the promised time frame.

March 12, 2019
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY Verified Buyer

Beautiful packaging and beautiful plant!

Delivery took a long time to process. Not the promised time frame.

March 10, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Just wonderful from shopping to delivery! Future repeat customer here.

March 09, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant arrived as scheduled looking healthy and with instructions.

March 09, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ Verified Buyer

Plant arrived as scheduled looking healthy and with instructions.

March 09, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

March 09, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.