We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

June 30, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

June 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 28, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Monstera is settling in nicely and starting to grow toward the light.

June 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

June 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

We are very pleased with the delivery and new plants

The smaller plants in the kitchens in particular have a great feel and have been well received by my employees.

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The best! So easy and a beautiful plant

June 24, 2019
N/A, N/A Verified Buyer

Purchased

Such a pleasant delivery experience! Thank you for the advice. Extremely good customer service and can’t wait to order more plants if/when we ever need them. Thank you!

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's beautiful and healthy.

June 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's beautiful and healthy.

June 23, 2019
Palo Alto, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Really enjoying my plant ! 🙏

June 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

they helped me decide what plants to order, order process was super easy online and delivery was on time and friendly! if I had more money I would order a million more!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.