Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 12, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Sick (in the good way)

April 10, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

great looking plants and delivery service, also excellent customer service by Claire, SHE IS THE BEST!!! Honestly, we buy more office plants because of her!

April 09, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 09, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Painless delivery, gorgeous plant.

Really loved the whole process from start to finish. Great quality and value and really fast and friendly service.

April 08, 2019
El Cerrito, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants look amazing, delivery was easy.

Delivery was easy and on time.

April 07, 2019
Pasadena, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I’ve named her Zuri ...and she seems to be adapting to my home very well. I have to admit, I was reluctant at the beginning, but have become a huge fan of Leon & George. She’s only been here since Thursday, and she seems to have grown an inch or two since then (today is Sunday)

April 07, 2019
Pasadena, CA Verified Buyer

I’ve named her Zuri ...and she seems to be adapting to my home very well. I have to admit, I was reluctant at the beginning, but have become a huge fan of Leon & George. She’s only been here since Thursday, and she seems to have grown an inch or two since then (today is Sunday)

April 06, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

I love the plant and the pot it comes in looks awesome!

April 06, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love the plant and the pot it comes in looks awesome!

April 05, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

April 03, 2019
Daly City, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love My Money Tree

Beautiful plant arrived as promised. Delivery person placed in my home and spent a few minutes orienting me on it’s care. Service was courteous and personable. He advised me that if I had any problems I could snap a few pictures and email for help, which I think is awesome. So far so good! Looking forward to getting more.

April 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Great quality, easy delivery - so happy!

April 01, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's truly really nice

April 01, 2019
Minneapolis, MN Verified Buyer

It's truly really nice

March 30, 2019
Sunnyvale, CA Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.