Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, healthy plant!!

As someone who does not have a green thumb, I already feel set up for success in receiving a hearty plant that I can learn to sustain vs nursing something already ailing. I’m also delighted to have access to plant doctors who can help me to diagnose and care for my plant babies for years to come. Wonderful service, high quality product and very easy to work with. Thank you!

April 24, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 23, 2019
Candler, NC Verified Buyer

Love the parlor palm!

It arrived in great shape and is doing great. The emails on care are really wonderful, they help me take care of her.

April 23, 2019
Candler, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the parlor palm!

It arrived in great shape and is doing great. The emails on care are really wonderful, they help me take care of her.

April 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant mom!

Love my new plant! Came fast and was a quick and painless transaction.

April 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Plant mom!

Love my new plant! Came fast and was a quick and painless transaction.

April 21, 2019
East New York, NY Verified Buyer

Nice!

Beautiful plant and planter. I’m really enjoying having something green in my house.

April 21, 2019
East New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Nice!

Beautiful plant and planter. I’m really enjoying having something green in my house.

April 20, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

April 20, 2019
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 20, 2019
Mililani, HI Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant is beautiful.

April 20, 2019
Mililani, HI Verified Buyer

The plant is beautiful.

April 20, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

April 20, 2019
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 19, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Lovely people, lovely plants, wonderful experience all around

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.