We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

July 09, 2019
Jersey City, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Nice Presentation

I like the light plant care email and the packaging of the plant, and it was very easy to get placed in my apartment. Thanks!

July 09, 2019
San Anselmo, CA Verified Buyer

July 08, 2019
Lafayette, CA Verified Buyer

Both your plants and staff are wonderful!

I am a proud plant parent of 6 of your plants in various sizes and each one brings a smile to my heart everyday. They are all in one room to enjoy! Many thanks, sharon

July 08, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

July 08, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

July 07, 2019
Flushing, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant arrived on time. Took it out of the box, it’s beautiful. I’ve never bought a large plant like this before.

I’ve always buy smaller plants but decided to try a larger one. Glad I did. So far so good. Just hope we last a very long time. I’m following the instructions on keeping it alive and well. I like your after sale follow-up. It’s great. Thanks for continuing to care about your plants after they are sold.

July 07, 2019
Flushing, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant arrived on time. Took it out of the box, it’s beautiful. I’ve never bought a large plant like this before.

I’ve always buy smaller plants but decided to try a larger one. Glad I did. So far so good. Just hope we last a very long time. I’m following the instructions on keeping it alive and well. I like your after sale follow-up. It’s great. Thanks for continuing to care about your plants after they are sold.

July 04, 2019
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very nice actually

Nicely packaged..but I dropped the pot to the floor and of course it broke in a million pieces...BUT...I went to the FB page of L&G...and guess what...ya'll are sending me another pot!! Thank you soooo much!!!

July 04, 2019
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very nice actually

Nicely packaged..but I dropped the pot to the floor and of course it broke in a million pieces...BUT...I went to the FB page of L&G...and guess what...ya'll are sending me another pot!! Thank you soooo much!!!

July 02, 2019
Millbrae, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous healthy plant delivered without hassle!

July 01, 2019
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

July 01, 2019
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

July 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous plant and stand!

I am very happy with my Monstera. It looks gorgeous and the mid-century stand fits any decoration you have at home. Im very satisfied with the delivery and instructions to take care of my new plant.

July 01, 2019
Lafayette, CA Verified Buyer

Your plants and staff are wonderful and seem to really care about each plant and the people who adopt them .

June 30, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.