We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 23, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my new silver evergreen!

I even have her a name, it’s Evie. I love it so much, it’s so cute and brings me so much joy.

April 23, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

exactly what i was looking for

I was looking for a plant, and a fairly indestructible one at that given my tracked record, to finish out the design in our newly updated master bedroom. We went with the large Zanzibar with the dark wood stand, and it is perfect! Really finishes things out. Customer service with Leon & George was also great!

April 23, 2020
Philadelphia, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful packaging along with exceptional plants!

April 23, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Bring me smiles everyday

The plants are beautiful and flourishing. Customer service was fantastic. I can't wait to see how they grow

April 22, 2020
Phoenix, AZ Verified Buyer

Beautiful Plant

April 21, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

April 21, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect!

April 20, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stylish and strong

The unpacking was super easy, I received my two plants in great shape and they are already making my room look fantastic! Super stoked about my 2 Leon & George babies!

April 20, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 20, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

April 20, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

This plant is gorgeous

April 19, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Verytogether!

Beautiful Thoughtful Proessional

April 19, 2020
El Cerrito, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 17, 2020
Denver, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love!

April 17, 2020
, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love em!

From the thoughtful package to the carefully tailored ceramics pots, these plants show attention to detail. The nursery pots are chosen to perfectly fit in the decorative pots and the new Scandinavian design allows for excess water to drain easily. My ZZ is already showing new signs of grow and I love how to adds to my interior.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.