We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

April 29, 2020
Berea, OH Verified Buyer

April 29, 2020
West Monroe, LA Verified Buyer

Awesome!

A wonderful quality plant that arrived in a timely fashion safely from halfway across the country, no worse for wear! Love doing business with you!

April 29, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great unboxing technology. Super easy and just as seen on the website.

Supposedly the plants will grow higher than listed which might be beneficial for the customers to know ahead.

April 28, 2020
, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome Process!

Really great. Plants showed up, loved them. The packaging was great. Every detail was awesome and my wife love it. Really great experience with Leon and George

April 27, 2020
Roseville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It’s so beautiful!

This is my second order from Leon & George and I couldn’t be happier. Their plants are healthy, well-kept and grown. The delivery was seamless and I’m excited to keep building my indoor plant collection from them.

April 26, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

April 25, 2020
West Hollywood, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Loving my Peace Lily. I've gotten many compliments and it makes for a wonderful addition to my home

April 25, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

It brings more life to my little apartment.

It’s beautiful!

April 25, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant was in good shape when it arrived. Well packed.

It is a pleasure doing business with you.

April 25, 2020
Berea, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 25, 2020
Oakton, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant & planter!

April 24, 2020
Reno, NV Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 24, 2020
Chevy Chase, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing customer care!

Leon&George don't just sell you the plants, but are there to help you keep them alive and thriving. Every week I get emails with useful tips and guidance since I bought my first plant from them 7 months ago. My latest order, a Zanzibar Gem, arrived not like I expected it. The plant was healthy but the stems where crooked, almost horizontally. Soon after I contacted Leon&George they sent me a second plant which looks great! Although there are plant nurseries closer to where I live (MD), I don't think I can find better costumer care. Thank you Leon&George for making sure both my plants and I are happy!

April 24, 2020
Burbank, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 23, 2020
Martinez, CA Verified Buyer

Great service and BEAUTIFUL plant!

This was so easy. The drop off was on time and as described; the plant is gorgeous and very healthy, doing well in my new WFH space

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.