Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

August 03, 2020
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

looks great

our monstera looked a bit sorry when we unpacked it, kind of bunched up from the packaging, but within a few days the branches spread out and now it looks great

August 03, 2020
Lewes, DE Verified Buyer

Fiddle leaf fig arrived almost to the hour advertised, packing was phenomenal, and it is handsome!

August 02, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

August 01, 2020
Ballwin, MO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Coolest Pots & Plant Stands

We were so impressed that our plant traveled across country during a heat wave & arrived in perfect condition!! I love the mid century design of the pots and the plant stands; we got a white pot with black plant stand. We will definitely be ordering from Leon & George again!

July 31, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful and lush!

The plants and pots arrived in perfect condition. Instantly ready to place in my bedroom. They look so rich and gorgeous.

July 31, 2020
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my new plant!

July 31, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

The silver evergreen arrived in great condition. The plant is beautiful and complements our brick and cream living room perfectly!

July 31, 2020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So easy. Great plant right out of the box.

July 30, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Plant arrived over night and in very good condition

July 27, 2020
Royal Oak, MI Verified Buyer

The plants are beautiful and just as expected.

July 27, 2020
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and quick delivery. My boyfriend loves his new gift!

July 26, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

July 25, 2020
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

Excellent!

My new Fiddle Leaf Fig Bush is so lovely, and was impressively packaged to survive it's journey. The pot and stand were secured to minimize movement, and the leaves were wrapped carefully in paper. The box was designed for easy opening while keeping the plant upright. The pot and stand are superb and included felt pads to protect our floors. I almost missed the pads though (they are tucked in an envelope on the inside of the box). The Fig did lose a few leaves during the shipment, and has a few brown spots at the edges on some leaves, but the plant doctor was very timely in her email response to me and gave me all the information I needed to stabilize the Fig and provide it with good care. Overall the Fig is settled in now, and absolutely radiant and well worth the investment. I could not be happier in deciding to order my Fig from Léon & George. In contrast, I ordered a large snake plant from a different company (PlantVine) and it arrived free floating in a bare box with no extra wrapping and was severely damaged. There is no comparison. Léon & George is first rate and I cannot wait to order from them again!

July 24, 2020
Saugus, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Indooor Plant

Bought a large Zanzibar Gem unboxed it and after only one day its branches started to spread and was thriving. Great quality plants and I would definitely buy snother

July 24, 2020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy Pothos!

The plant looks superb, as does its ceramic pot! Your shipping packaging is wonderful! The inclusion of instructions is great; really helpful! Any plants I order in the future will be from you!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.