We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

September 25, 2020
Owings Mills, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 25, 2020
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, modern, healthy.

September 22, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants

Plants arrived in wonderful conditions except for one, which was replaced immediately without me having to ask. I sent a picture asking for advice on how to care for it and not only I got great suggestions but I also received a new plant in the mail. My plants look beautiful, lively and the ceramic pots are incredibly decorative. Now I’m already to order my first large montera :)

September 20, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants

Plants arrived in wonderful conditions except for one, which was replaced immediately without me having to ask. I sent a picture asking for advice on how to care for it and not only I got great suggestions but I also received a new plant in the mail. My plants look beautiful, lively and the ceramic pots are incredibly decorative. Now I’m already to order my first large montera :)

September 20, 2020
Long Valley, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants, and packaging upon arrival

September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing and beautiful!

Great addition to my apartment and worth the money. Was very well packaged and arrived safely.

September 17, 2020
Albany, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It's still alive

September 16, 2020
Laguna Beach, CA Verified Buyer

September 16, 2020
Bowie, MD Verified Buyer

Arrived in a healthy condition.

So far so good. I am delighted with him. I named him St. Francis since he is a prayer plant. He was worth the wait.

September 15, 2020
larkspur, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plants. Great delivery

September 15, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

LOVE my new plant! She (her name is Lily of course) really brightens my day.

The entire delivery was amazing. Packaging, quality, info. Thank you so much!!

September 15, 2020
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

September 14, 2020
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Incredible service. Incredible plants

September 14, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It is beautiful!

September 14, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.