Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

August 14, 2020
Glenview, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic plant but

Even better customer service!! Had a problem w one of my plants and L&G didn’t hesitate to make it right! Thank you!!

August 14, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 12, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

They’re beautiful and, so far, low maintenance! We love the planters, too!

Can’t wait to get more and am already spreading the word to my friends! Only issue is price point for most of them, but we are trying to make it work.

August 09, 2020
YUMA, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it!

August 09, 2020
Woodbridge Township, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 08, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 08, 2020
Mt. Prospect, IL Verified Buyer

Money Tree: Buona Fortuna!

This was a gift to first time homeowners, my Grandson and his wife; and I feel certain they will care for and enjoy this indoor plant. It's also pet-friendly!

August 08, 2020
YUMA, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love it!

August 08, 2020
Napa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 07, 2020
Linville, NC Verified Buyer

Very Happy

Unpacking was easy and the engineering of the boxes was impressive!Plants look great

August 06, 2020
St. Louis, MO Verified Buyer

August 06, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

August 06, 2020
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

delightful

August 05, 2020
Pittsburgh, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Simple process for those new to plants/gardening

The shopping guides and ability to buy an all-in-one (plant/planter/stand) made the shopping experience very straight forward and gave me confidence I was ordering a plant that was well-suited for the room. The shipping/packaging were great. Easy to open, creative packing solution to keep plant safe in-transit. I thought the stand was missing until I found it disassembled/taped to the inside of the outer-box. The plant is healthy and beautiful so far. I haven’t had to contact the plant doctor, but it’s nice to know there’s support available if I need it.

August 05, 2020
Durham, NC Verified Buyer

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.