Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George and shop with confidence. Streamlined service and exceptional quality: it's all here!

2556 Reviews

Average Of 4.93 stars

Eldon W. July 23, 2024
Mount Vernon, NY Verified Buyer

Simply Beautiful Plant 🪴 baby

Most certainly recommend to all plant enthusiasts

Ian A. July 22, 2024
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

great product; the palm is awesome. Great service; thanks for replacing the broken pot quickly and easily.

Irene G. July 22, 2024
Woodland, CA Verified Buyer

Everything was perfect! Nice job you guys.

DIAN S. July 19, 2024
Atlanta , GA Verified Buyer

Elegant

Whoever heard of calling a watering can elegant? But it is a beautiful sculpture form and the perfect si

Irena N. July 18, 2024
Tuscon, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Customer Service

CS reached out to me to confirm address for which I was grateful as it saved the day, and the delivery driver a headache I’m certain!

Irvin M. July 17, 2024
Branford, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

SupercalifragilisticExpialadocious

Leon and George were all my joy Their plants are all my delight , The olive tree was my heart of gold, And who but my Leon and George To be recited to the tune of Greensleeves

Brenda D. July 10, 2024
Oro Valley, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great company

Sally D. July 10, 2024
Leland, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Delivered in great shape across country. Charlemagne is doing well and adjusting. He is better off indoors right now in front of my sunniest window due to oppressive heat and humidity

Nan S. July 09, 2024
Cambridge, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Nice plant, nice pot. A little expensive, but very nice.

Helpful to get watering instructions that say just how much water (1 cup) how often (once a week.) Much better than the usual "Don’t overwater”—especially for those new to plants.

Stephanie D. July 07, 2024
Bel Air, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks great

Wonderful money tree came well packed and in great condition. I have since repotted from the fabric grow bag and it is growing like crazy.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information by clicking here.