Free expedited shipping for orders of $100 or more
Delivery to

Product Reviews

Reviews collected from Léon & George customers. Also see our reviews on Yelp.

EVA E. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/17/2019
5 out of 5 stars
JOHN Y. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/11/2019
5 out of 5 stars
Review for Braided Money Tree
PETER S. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/9/2019
5 out of 5 stars

Nice Presentation
I like the light plant care email and the packaging of the plant, and it was very easy to get placed in my apartment. Thanks!

GINA W. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/9/2019
5 out of 5 stars
SHARON C. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/8/2019
5 out of 5 stars

Both your plants and staff are wonderful!
I am a proud plant parent of 6 of your plants in various sizes and each one brings a smile to my heart everyday. They are all in one room to enjoy! Many thanks, sharon

PATRICIA LYNN G. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/8/2019
5 out of 5 stars
Review for Silver Evergreen
J. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/7/2019
5 out of 5 stars

The plant arrived on time. Took it out of the box, it’s beautiful. I’ve never bought a large plant like this before.
I’ve always buy smaller plants but decided to try a larger one. Glad I did. So far so good. Just hope we last a very long time. I’m following the instructions on keeping it alive and well. I like your after sale follow-up. It’s great. Thanks for continuing to care about your plants after they are sold.

Review for Braided Money Tree
THOMAS R. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/4/2019
5 out of 5 stars

Very nice actually
Nicely packaged..but I dropped the pot to the floor and of course it broke in a million pieces...BUT...I went to the FB page of L&G...and guess what...ya'll are sending me another pot!! Thank you soooo much!!!

Review for Elephant's Ear
REBECCA L. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/2/2019
5 out of 5 stars
Review for Snake Plant
CRAIG C. Verified Buyer Posted on 7/1/2019
5 out of 5 stars