Delivery to
Spruce up your sanctuary. Read updates on plant delivery processing times.

Léon & George Reviews


Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.
For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

4.84 out of 5 stars
479 Reviews

Average of 4.84 stars

5 stars
91.23%
437 (91.23%)
4 stars
5.22%
25 (5.22%)
3 stars
1.25%
6 (1.25%)
2 stars
1.25%
6 (1.25%)
1 star
1.04%
5 (1.04%)


We are SO much happier with the new plant we received. It is full of volume and looks healthy unlike the original that appeared to be weather damaged. We'd like to thank Renee for all of the help trying to save the old plant and receive the new.


5 out of 5 stars

Jacquelyn P. Verified Buyer

4/1/2020

Great service! Great plants!


5 out of 5 stars

Ramona M. Verified Buyer

4/1/2020
5 out of 5 stars

Cary S. Verified Buyer

3/29/2020

AMAZING QUALITY


5 out of 5 stars

The packaging was SOOOOO good!!! It was so WELL thought out, seriously…I really enjoyed unpacking the plants. :) They arrived in GREAT shape, VERY healthy and top quality with the BEST instruction guide. :). Super EASY and top QUALITY!!!


Natalie B. Verified Buyer

3/28/2020

The plant was in good shape when it arrived. Well packed.


5 out of 5 stars

I ordered plants from 2 other places. Those plants did not arrive in good condition. From now on I will only order from Leon & George. You all send healthy plants & they are well packed. You all also do follow up. I appreciate that. You all care. Thanks for the playlist for the plants.


Ruth D. Verified Buyer

3/28/2020

Beautiful Snake Plant


5 out of 5 stars

This is the second snake plant I ordered from Leon & George. It arrived well-packed and safe, and in healthy condition. It's beautiful, as is the planter and stand. Will order again!


Melissa R. Verified Buyer

3/27/2020

gorgeous plant


5 out of 5 stars

It looks healthy and loved and came to me in such careful packaging that not a leaf was bruised or traumatized. I appreciated the care, and it makes me want to treat it like royalty.


Elizabeth C. Verified Buyer

3/26/2020
5 out of 5 stars

. Verified Buyer

3/26/2020
5 out of 5 stars

Bethyn M. Verified Buyer

3/26/2020
5 out of 5 stars

Stephen N S. Verified Buyer

3/26/2020